Corona Overcome! Blog Bali Day 4-Bali Rafting, Ubud Laundry Room

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


imagen.png

There are so many laundromats in Bali, so I don't care about laundry!

Migorang and nameless traditional Balinese food^6^

I went to the laundromat and watched Ubud~

I'm so hungry that I search for restaurants on Google Maps

I came to a good rating!

We found all of them on Google Maps.

Kiwi apple or juice

# Kiwi juice with # Pineapple Juice # migoraeng name I do not know # Indian food I ordered so

Everything tasted good to our taste!!!

Especially, all of the Balinese juices are fresh fruits.

It is so refreshing and delicious that it is perfect for my taste! This is~

This performance is really amazing,,, it's so funny,,, would you say it's amazing,,,?

Then, by chance, I was recommended to a performance by a Balinese merchant on the street, so I came to watch a performance!

It was a performance I saw by chance, but it turned out

Once a week? He was doing it! (Yes~ Lucky~)

All the time I see it, it's fun, like this

If you come to Ubud, I'll also recommend #Ubud performance !

It's really worth seeing! And the price was also cheap!

I couldn't even take a picture to concentrate on the show, so I took a few photos because I thought of it in the middle.

As expected,,

After seeing all the performances like this,,,

My partner was satisfied and returned to the hostel.

Today was a really crazy day!

Unfortunately,

Today's posting ends here.

(I'm only sorry and am I wrong or not?)

Then I will come back to a more interesting blog tomorrow!

If you enjoyed it, press the empathy (heart) button.

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments and we will attach you to the greatest detail!

I'll accept Haju Seyon in Magu-gu and neighbors. <<

Oh, and I also come to play with a lot of Instagram.

Lifting start-

I'm really insane throughout the lifting

I have to take a beautiful scenery + I have to hold the boat tightly so that it doesn't fall = exciting! Itself!

It was really fun! Highly recommended! Strong, strong, strong!

The person who drives our boat is a veteran and you did a really good job!

Other boats are flipped over, people fall out,

I'm going to find something that has fallen.

So, the person who drives us is going to help, and it wasn't too difficult.

It was literally a Nanliburs party party.

Ah! The boat is a dog honey jam per group of 4 people~

.

Then let's go to the scenery for a while~

Actually, my mother is looking at my blog.

Our mother loved these beautiful scenery photos~

So I deliberately uploaded more pictures for you to see!

Are you watching Mommy? I love you so much! ^6^

All photos were taken with our feature #iPhone 6s ,,,!!

On the swinging boat , I put it in the #waterproof case .

I struggled

If it's this much, it's very good.

Jincha, it’s sunny, it’s sunny, it’s really fun.

There's a break in the middle like this!!

Then take pictures of each other pretty~ Don't even drink beer from there~

Depart again

Our rafting is over!

I've been riding rafting for the first time,

Seriously Real Honey Jam Nuclear Jam!!

Does it feel like riding a little?

Those who haven't seen it are really cold, really sincerely!!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Can you see? How fun rafting was,,,?

(This is the end of the photo with one photo-laughs)

On the way to the hostel by car, stop,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

(I'm sorry I can't protect you, but, I still friendship with you,,, so much =3=)

Requirements It is a laundry room rate table!

When I arrived at the hostel, I was ready to unpack and rest!

We haven't done the laundry yet,,, ^^

Near # laundromat or # laundry room to go to the laundry yoreotge two estuaries!

Book a place for a massage tomorrow and see Ubud.

You've been around!

My partner who said, "I can't rest even 1 minute and 1 second",,

(Your brother would be fine to get out of the car and sleep, but,

I'm checking to see if I'm going right

I couldn't sleep a sigh

Have you seen the previous post well~~??

Today # Kuta at # Ubud at the same time as the day goes by!

#Rafting day!!! Per mouth^6^

Then watch this episode interestingly!

We're the buyers!

I don't know why, but there is a picture of us

I'm saying this is a Korean skt class.

I bought it!

(If you're going to Ubud, I recommend this! In Ubud, other carriers say it doesn't work well.)

For reference, we went through the trip well!

햐,,, isn't it just a picture of my heart piercing-?

It was taken on the way to go rafting, but this is really

You took a good look at me, young?

The scenery is very awesome,,, kya,,, I'm drunk in the scenery.

Laundromat location is Yogi!

Everyone who admits?? I took this picture as well as myself!! Compliment!!

I took a very, very, very good kiss-frown

Suddenly tied hair?

That you suddenly tie your hair before you go rafting

My partner,,,

Suddenly it's getting so sweet. Why,,,? Just do as usual,,, hamm,,,찝찝

(Ah, it's not because I want to hold my head for a second and shake it, please, calm down.

When I think about it, I remember a very painful,, haha

Thank you, though, for friendship ^6^

Cute cage>6< Am I the only one who thinks so?

Yoreotge # Boat If you take the # authentication shots also

Dip it!

You can see how exciting it is on our faces?

Ah, of course, during your trip to Bali, make-up is very luxurious

I can tell you.

(Fern + face wash + sun cream + tint = Bali travel makeup) If this is the end of the game-

It's okay if it's a face,,, pretty, Seunghi,,, Let's have confidence,

It was taken on the way to go rafting, but this is really You took a good look at me, young?Everyone who admits?? I took this picture as well as myself!! Compliment!!I took a very, very, very good kiss-frown Select an Image Select an ImageSuddenly tied hair?That you suddenly tie your hair before you go rafting My partner,,,Suddenly it's getting so sweet. Why,,,? Just do as usual,,, hamm,,,찝찝(Ah, it's not because I want to hold my head for a second and shake it, please, calm down.When I think about it, I remember a very painful,, hahaThank you, though, for friendship ^6^ Select an Image Select an ImageCute cage>6< Am I the only one who thinks so?Yoreotge # Boat If you take the # authentication shots alsoDip it!You can see how exciting it is on our faces?Ah, of course, during your trip to Bali, make-up is very luxurious I can tell you.(Fern + face wash + sun cream + tint = Bali travel makeup) If this is the end of the game-It's okay if it's a face,,, pretty, Seunghi,,, Let's have confidence, Select an Image


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #908.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Congratulations @hive-173113! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @hive-173113! You received a sweet smile from TravelFeed. We love your work so keep up the good job. 😊

We noticed that you edited your post through a different Hive frontend, so we were wondering if you experienced any issue posting through TravelFeed. If you have any suggestions for us, we would appreciate if you would let us know about them :)

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to earn higher upvotes for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard and log in with your Hive account. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.