Mangrove Island Tour, Nusa Lembongan Snorkeling Tour

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello there +_+!!

The golden holiday has started from this evening!!!

Yohoo~~ Shoot it~~

To celebrate the golden holiday

I'm going down to the countryside~

But the blog also gave me a golden holiday,

I changed to upload once every two days,,, hehe

Do you understand?

Good morning everyone

Always take care! I promise to do it! ^6^

Let's stop talking and start -hehe

Did everyone fall in the charm of Lembongan?

Today I’m on a boat and going around four spots

#Snow Cooling#Will it be the day of !

The price was 300,000 Rupiah per person!

(Because she is the queen of bargain bargaining, she was bargaining again.

It was a tour that was a waste of money because I was born and toured .

Everyone#GoPro got in the water I heard a huge jjikeusi

Our ability,,, only a mobile phone,,,I couldn't take a picture,,,,Sorry,,,

Then let's go snorkeling!

Nusa lembaogan Snorkeling & Mangrove Tour

Sun cream mochi lol

I took a picture on the way to the first spot after getting on the boat!

I #Manta rayssaw a really big #manta here !!!

I passed under my feet, wow, I was screaming in the water and it wasn't even crazy ^6^

RECOMMENDATION RECOMMENDATIONS Really strong. Strong. Recommended.

#nusaceningan #nusalambaongan #mangrove

#mangrove was good enough to go yesterday and go again today and twice!

I shot it on the stomach, but isn't it so pretty?

It was a tour that took 4~5 hours of firewood, but it's a snow-cooled tour, so it's really recommended for those who like to play in the water.

There are a lot of colorful fish and corals that I have ever seen before,

Water and chocolate bar in the middle? They serve the same snack, but it tastes really honey!! (Chocobar is just my life when I fall)

One episode here!

When I went to see the manta rays, I was so excited that I lost my brother while watching while walking alone.

Of those many people, you had a hard time finding me,,,

(I was watching without knowing anything)

My brother didn't even wear a life jacket, but,

After looking for me, my brother almost exhausted and went up to rest and rested.

(From behind it, it was stuck next to you)

Thank you brother

Paris has a lot of shit, so I moved to ^^

So we finished a very satisfactory tour!

After taking a shower at the hotel, I went to eat.

Indispensable beer,,,,

On this day, the menu is both very difficult, so I feel the need for rice and order both with rice!_!

There were some pretty swings like this?

It was a bit scary at first, but the scenery was so pretty that I was only watching the sea.

(The swing in the water was also burned~^6^~)

It was a cafe, a pub, or something like that, after I finished eating, I ran on my tomb, but there were a lot of hot sisters here. ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Haha, I see you surfing while drinking beer, but I'm all stressed out,,,

I was laughing because I didn't have a seat at first

Someone is ready to go out and run swiftly and sit down!_!

Wow the real view is coming and going?

Nice brothers are surfing, couldn't that be so fun?

I just looked at it, but when I looked at the clock, it passed for an hour,

Even if I just stop it

It was a place where I ran to my brother's heart

I don't remember somewhere, but it was so pretty.

It's just so pretty even though I just went anywhere

Dazzling,,, the moment a beach towel becomes a cloak,,?

Doesn't that seem like an atmosphere? I guess it's only in my eyes

It's the same place as the other side of the sun, so the world will come out brightly.

How happy you are, my expression answers you

Laughing happily

My brother keeps going back a little more, but I wasn't thinking of missing me and killing me,,,?_?

I was so scared that I thought I'd stop,,,

(The wind blows too much,,,, maybe,,,^^)

It is now possible to take a one-handed photo while riding and running on a hill.^6^

It's all around and on the way to dinner, click on the tomb!

By this time, Bu-reung and I are one, right?

(Are you now Moo-seop Ahn?)

The name that was really hard to eat,,, avocado juice,,,

Even if we came to Lembongan, we were looking for a smile.

I ran quickly after I searched and searched.^6^

And finally, avocado juice!_! It's so ridiculous,,,

I ask that whenever avocado iron ahniraseo here Rigi just try to buy that fortunately! Baked beef and avocado juice after a long time taste like honey!_!

He returned to the hotel after finishing a very satisfying meal

Today's day was one of the days I could never forget.

(Everything is perfect!!!)

It's almost the end of the trip, I'm so sad every day,

If you enjoyed watching this episode, press the empathy (heart) button.

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments and we will attach you to the greatest detail!

I'll accept Haju Seyon in Magu-gu and neighbors. <<

Oh, and I also come to play with a lot of my Instagram~Jesusyon~^6^~


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know every user has their own profile map?
And so does every post as well!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

need to get myself to this place. So many people that come to my dive shop have been there. Looks superb

very nice place
that good friend
has a dive shop
you travel or just sell equipment

Congratulations @hive-173113! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Congratulations @hive-173113! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!