Sort:  

You like everything in this post? Thank you @janton, I have thought you would not like the gorge, because there's such a mess all around ;)


!ENGAGE 25
A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Howdy again sir johannpiber! I thought the gorge was supposed to look like that so I like it. lol. It just looks natural to me.

Good morning @janton 🙂

I will go to that gorge again in a few weeks when spring is here and everything is growing green. I hope it will look far better then ;)


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up from my !DERANGED dreams 😉

I thought it would look even busier in the springtime. But what do I know? lol.

Yes, busier because there will be more tourists, but there are not many tourists in this gorge, because it is not that easy to find ;)
And busier because there are more plants and such, but now in the wintertime it is all dry and nothing is growing. I would prefer some shrubs or bushes and leaves on the trees insted of the naked rock faces ... we'll see in a few weeks :)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I get it. Well Spring is coming soon and the whole forest will be bursting with new life to photograph!

At the moment we have some cold and rainy days, but I do hope that the weekend will be dry and nice again and Spring will come to us soon :)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy there coffeea.token and thank you for the token!



@janton you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Howdy sir beerlover, it is Sunday night but it's still a good time for a beer!