Sort:  

I am afraid these are unjustly accusations. These guys have been working really hard on their project and put enormous amounts of time and also a lot of their own money in it while never taking anything back so far...

We're still not going to take anything for our own gain. As long as TravelFeed exists, all the proceed will be used to secure functionality, user rewards and growth.

Support the business????? We can't even get anything here for 2 years and we have just supported the authors. Travelers come first and not one sided people like you.

Again .. no idea! There is more depth to it. Users on TF come first, always!

Funny thing, weren't you the guy who sold most of his STEEM earned from being a witness many months ago? It sure is your right to sell your own funds, but don't make unfunded accusations - so far we never sold a single STEEM/HIVE to cover our costs, it has all been either powered up or used to fund the price pool for contests benefiting our users. We have been running tf on our own money, for me personally 1/3 of my total monthly spending goes towards covering tf expenses and that amount will increase significantly in the near future as we are working with lawyers to make sure that our token complies with regulations.

So at the same time that you pretend to be high and mighty and not taking any funds, you are creating a token to sell to users.

I have no sympathy for your costs. And you have no desire to build or contribute to Hive outside of whatever enriches you (Travelfeed) personally.

If you run a business you have operating costs. That's business.

Do you know how our token will operate as part of our business? Do you know how we pretend to sell our tokens? Did you know that we are registering our company to comply with token regulations, instead of issuing a random token?

How can one build anything on Steem/Hive on such childish environment where consensus can be so radical?

You accusations carry no fundamentals, it's just shots fired at us for reasons I don't get.

I don't care about your business. I don't care how you plan to dupe users into buying your token. I definitely don't care if you register your token so you can more effectively sell it under US securities law.

The behavior of you and your team is inexcusable. Especially of jppphotgraphy.

But guess what, I am just a single user. I am just one person with my stake to use as I please. And I please to use my stake to show my disagreement with TravelFeed.

You guys have way too big of an ego for having such minimal traffic.

You need to learn how to be more professional and have an actual business plan that is attractive to investors before crying publicly about not getting investment.

Hive doesn't need TravelFeed. TravelFeed needs Hive. See ya later.

I don't care about your business. I don't care how you plan to dupe users into buying your token. I definitely don't care if you register your token so you can more effectively sell it under US securities law.

That's exactly the type of behavior that will drive away anyone looking for a blockchain to build on, reflect about it and don't be afraid to change your mentality.

What happens to any blockchan (Steem/Hive/Ethereum/etc) if nobody wants do build on them?

What happens to any blockchan (Steem/Hive/Ethereum/etc) if nobody wants do build on them?

I wouldn't say you are a nobody but you are pretty close, I admit.


The blockchain is a tech. If using the tech benefits you and you can benefit the tech, great. If your entire shtick is to capture the existing Hive community and make them support you, you need to have something to sell.

"We let users post on a blockchain!!!!"

So what? What is your product?

JPPhotography was in the Slack basically crying that he didnt get promised a large delegation before Hive chain even launched. He is begging SteemIt for a large delegation while simultaneously saying the chain is corrupt and has no incentive for Travel Feed.

Your company sucks at marketing. Get mad at me if you need a scapegoat but when the day is done, Travel Feed needs to do some serious introspection.

"I wouldn't say you are a nobody but you are pretty close, I admit."

Seriously? Coming from someone who wants to be a top witness and thus a representative of this community? Sorry but to me it just gives the impression that you came out of nowhere to cricitize a project you don´t know and insult people you don´t know. And that is not cool at all.

Once again, you are twisting my words

So what have you done lately concerning bringing over a community from one place to another? Oh right!