You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whiskey Blues

in Whisky/Whiskey2 years ago

It has been a year since you got sick with Covid and lost your taste and smell, for such exquisite Wiskys, I hope that now you feel very well, from such a bad disease and that it will never come back, never for you and hopefully for no one. It is very true, my nephew was the same, he completely lost his taste and is very recovered and he tells me that this has not happened, there are still variants, here in Venezuela today it was reported that we still have a thousand cases, in my case I have 69 years old, I always wear my mask, many do not and it is worrying. Greetings dear, that you are very well. Successes.

Sort:  

Yes. It has been a year and my taste and smell are still not good. Sounds like you are taking all the precautions and taking care of yourself. That's good. I hope Covid goes far away and never comes back too!

This is how it is estimated, on the 25th of this month of September I will be 70 years old and I do not want to go through such a terrible evil that covid is, that is why my mask is like putting on my shirt. I sincerely hope that you improve totally and definitively and have use of your sense of smell. I thank you from Venezuela for visiting me, I hope you will also do it in my publications on yoga, which has been an excellent and very effective medicine for my physical and mental health. I greet you with much affection.

70? Awesome. Glad you are taking all of the necessary steps to protect yourself. Say hello to Venezuela for me 😊

I'll check out your blog.

Thank you dear, your visits are very important, with what I have achieved in Hive for two years I have been able to buy my medicines and those of my wife, in addition to medical consultations, as a retired teacher with more than 42 years of service, as supervisor of schools, my monthly allowance as a retiree is not enough for it. I mean, Hive has been one of the best things that has happened in my life and that of my family. I wish you much success and a full healing.