Obtaining Samurai Clan Armor

in Gaming Photography3 months ago (edited)

Today, I bring you to my journey in obtaining samurai clan armor. Actually, I like my traveler's attire more, and I already dyed it white. Combine with my horse and katana color, all white. Although in real life, I don't have much of white color, but in games, I like it white. Just white. Probably because it's easier for me to see 'me' in the game.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hello.
There is reasonable evidence that this article is machine-generated. We would appreciate it if you could avoid publishing AI-generated content (full or partial texts, art, etc.).
Thank you.

Guide: AI-Generated Content = Not Original Content

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hello <@229389972812070912> , I got you comment on my recent post. I admit that I use Chat GPT. I admit that on my daily routine post since I come back posting on hive this early year, I write my content first, and then I ask chatgpt to rewrite it better for me. I don't know it's is not allowed until today I found out about it from your comment. I open discord and get shocked for how many info about it that I don't know before. I admit my mistake in my action and I am really regret. I am here to appeal and sincerely asking you what should I do so I can back to hive without much trouble to my account and posting daily. Thank you for your consideration.

If you think the way you're doing these makes it easier for your reader then you're wrong. There are a lot of words in your post that a lot of peoples might not understand even after talking in English. I know how Chat GPT works. You can get 1000 words writing 100 original words and that shouldn't be the way of writing a post. You even copied the emoji of your title as it is from the AI.

I see you get epic photos from your gameplay, and its shouldn't be that hard to write about those photos. Its great to know that you have admitted your mistake and won't do this again.

I'll personally look after your posts in this community along with others for such deeds as its very easy to understand and check these contests. AI Generated content and Plagiarized content is not welcome to Gaming Photography.

I'm muting this post for now and I hope there'll be only original content from you from now on.

I admit my wrong in asking chatgpt to rewrite my content. Now that I know it's wrong, I am not going to repeat it again since it will only do harm to my account (I just know it today after reading about it on Discord). Yes, what you said is true, there were many wrong interpretations I made about the chatgpt. You have my promise, from this day onward, only my original text/sentence will be presented and posted to my favourite community. Thank you so much for your concern and comments. I am taking your comment seriously and will react positively and keep posting daily like usual with motivation to do better. Thank you good people. You action and effort make hive a great platform. I am learning, making lots of mistakes, and trying to improve daily to secure my future on this platform. I hope after this wrong of me, of course people will judge me differently after this and might even donwvotes me (I can take that as punishment). But, I hope I still can moving forward and secure a good future in hive for my account. If not, what to do, it's already happened, and I just have to recieve it with open heart. Thanks man.

You have my promise, from this day onward, only my original text/sentence will be presented and posted to my favorite community.

Noted.

I hope there won't be any punishment for this time and I hope you won't have any problem as you're not going to continue the wrong way.

of course people will judge me differently after this

That I can't guarantee as each people has their own way with thoughts.

will react positively and keep posting daily like usual with motivation to do better

I'd advice you to avoid posting daily in a certain community as each community should have limited resource to reward your content and you shouldn't want your hard work to go without a decent reward.

I would recommend you to focus on building your network by engaging more with people instead of posting too frequent, as 3 posts per day can be considered spamming on Hive and I see 4 on your blog in last 24 hours.


I guess I mentioned it earlier and here we go again. "We suggest you to check what others are contributing in this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows."

I'd advice you to avoid posting daily in a certain community as each community should have limited resource to reward your content and you shouldn't want your hard work to go without a decent reward

Ahh.. it's hard to decide, I love posting at actifit. I do realize that you don't name certain community, but that's where I post daily. I don't know why, I had this feels of needing to post daily on it regardless of it's rewards. It's probably because of the steps tracked within the app. I enjoy posting about it and adding stories behind it. And there's AFIT as well as HBD rewards too. Well, I accept that what you said is right. Actually, I slept late (3.30 am I think) last night and the night before, that's where the 3 posts came from, while taking care of my sick kid, I wrote content so I could post here and there, my only mistake was I ask ai to rewrite it better. It's not like I don't have the idea to write, I thought it's just a tool to make it better and I love to read the result too. Little did I know, it was wrong doing.

I would recommend you to focus on building your network by engaging more with people instead of posting too frequent, as 3 posts per day can be considered spamming on Hive and I see 4 on your blog in last 24 hours.

Noted that. Thank you for your recommendation. When the time comes, I will do that. When the day was not full with chores and not exhausted much. Thank you.

I guess I mentioned it earlier and here we go again. "We suggest you to check what others are contributing in this community and feel free to engage with them through your comments, upvotes and follows."

Will do. Thank you.

You can do or write anything you want and its up to you about many many posts you wish to write a day. Trust me, I don't have any problem with that. Its not even my opinion. I just shared with you what others might think about publishing multiple posts a day. I didn't even check how often you write actifit posts and I don't problem with that too as I normally focus on my community.

As you were talking about posting daily, that's why I just let you know what I learned myself.

I'm only trying to help and nothing else. I hope you understand.