The pain I never knew I’d fall in love with

in Lifestyle29 days ago

There are many reasons why people make the decision to go to the gym. To some, they really just want to lose weight while others are motivated by the simple and honest desire to stay healthy long term.

Trust me, the person who desperately wants to lose weight is not going to the gym entirely for the same reasons as the one who wants to stay fit, even though at the end of the day, they all come to the same result if they do the work.

Me on the other hand, I was inspired to hit the gym because I wanted to gain more weight so I thought building that in the gym would work better. It had to work better because diet never really helped me add weight☹️

3 months in the gym, going morning and evening, I am sincerely shocked at my progress. I started at the gym weighing just about 58kg. Between then till now, I’ve added over 7kg

I fell in love with the gym pain and it changed me. But it all started that day in February this year when I decided to embrace this pain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bennyats! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP