My last class of the intensive initial education courses 👩🏾‍🏫❤️

in Lifestyle8 months ago

Hola amigos, espero estén súper bien💕🌼

Hoy les cuento sobre mi última clase de estos cursos intensivos. Creo haberles dicho que inscribí dos materias, "Promoción y animación en la educación inicial", de la que les hablé en varias oportunidades y ésta, "Preparación a la maternidad y paternidad", de la que les voy a hablar hoy. Ésta materia nos prepara para muchas cosas, una de ellas es poder reconocer el por qué de algunas actitudes en los pequeños.

Hello friends, I hope you are doing great💕🌼

Today I am telling you about my last class of these intensive courses. I think I told you that I enrolled in two subjects, "Promotion and animation in early education", which I told you about several times, and this one, "Preparation for motherhood and fatherhood", which I am going to tell you about today. This subject prepares us for many things, one of them is to be able to recognize the reasons for some attitudes in the little ones.

IMG-20230911-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0004.jpg

El lunes fue nuestra última clase y tuvimos unas exposiciones sobre los cuidados de los recién nacidos. Aquí hablamos sobre su fisiología y aspecto, sobre la lactancia materna y su importancia, la higiene del bebé, la cura del ombligo, las vacunas que deben colocarse y otras cositas más de los bebés recién nacidos que son importantes. Mi grupo era el tercero en exponer y yo soy muy nerviosa a la hora de exponer, así que desde que llegué estaba ansiosa.

Monday was our last class and we had some presentations on the care of newborns. Here we talked about their physiology and appearance, about breastfeeding and its importance, baby hygiene, navel care, vaccinations that should be given and other important things about newborn babies. My group was the third to present and I am very nervous when it comes to presenting, so since I arrived I was anxious.

IMG-20230911-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0014.jpg

Finalmente, pasamos a exponer y gracias a Dios, todo nos salió muy bien. Llevamos un bebé de juguete para explicar mejor como limpiar el ombligo, el baño del niño y los ejercicios que se pueden aplicar para estimularlos a temprana edad (súper recomendables estos ejercicios). Cuando investigué, me salieron muchas cosas de los cuidados de los niños, en cada página encontré algo distinto y la verdad es que todas las madres son diferentes y cada una tiene su punto de vista y forma de actuar, esa fue una de las cosas que discutimos al final de las exposiciones.

Finally, we got to exhibit and thank God, everything went very well. We brought a baby toy to better explain how to clean the navel, bathing the child and the exercises that can be applied to stimulate them at an early age (these exercises are highly recommended). When I did my research, I came up with many things about child care, in each page I found something different and the truth is that all mothers are different and each one has her point of view and way of acting, that was one of the things we discussed at the end of the presentations.

IMG-20230911-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0006.jpg

Todos los grupos aprobamos la exposición y la materia. Esta fue una de las materias que más me gustó y con la profesora aprendí mucho, siempre he dicho que las profesoras más exigentes son las que más enseñan y ella es una de esas, yo aspiro lo mismo en esta profesión.

Gracias por leerme 💕

All the groups passed the exhibition and the subject. This was one of the subjects I enjoyed the most and with the teacher I learned a lot, I have always said that the most demanding teachers are the ones who teach the most and she is one of those, I aspire the same in this profession.

Thank you for reading me 💕

IMG-20230911-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20230911-WA0005.jpg

  • Texto original: @raymaryslgg
  • Fotos tomadas desde un teléfono Tecno Go 2023.
  • Traducido por DeelP.
  • Original text: @raymaryslgg.
  • Photos taken from a Tecno Go 2023 phone.
  • Translated by DeelP
Sort:  

I am sure you got a lot of knowledge through these courses. Last lesson... if they were interesting you will probably miss them, right? :)

Super interesting, I learned a lot. Every day I confirm how much I like the race. Greetings 💕

Congratulations @raymaryslgg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!

Thanks ❤️

You're making a big impact @raymaryslgg! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.

Ayyyy, que genial, me encanta leer sobre los proyectos y presentaciones, ojalá hubiese podido presenciar esa clase porque me gustaría escucharla, tienes razón sobre los profesores exigentes pero que enseñan, a mi me tocó uno así en este intensivo también🥺

Felicidades por aprobar amiga, eres brillante✨

Es súper interesante, me gustó mucho, ojalá puedas ver este curso. Gracias amiga, saludos 💕

Eso negrita. Te cuento que yo era un saco de nervios y se me olvidaba lo que tenía que exponer 😂

Yo me pongo súper nerviosa pero no se me olvida jajaja pero el corazón a punto de salirse jajajajaja