Thank you 2023, you were great!! 💝 [Eng/Esp]

in Lifestyle5 months ago

IMG_20231230_131050.jpg

"Caracas en el 2000 - ELENA ROSE, Danny Ocean, Jerry Di"

First of all, a warm greeting to all members of this community. I hope you are ending this year with much joy, prosperity, and abundance.

Since I started being a young adult, it has been important for me to be thankful for everything that the universe and God have put in my path throughout the year. Not only the good things, but also the bad things that have taught me to improve day by day and understand that things happen for a reason. Not only the situations, but also being grateful for health, abundance in love and happiness in my family (let's not forget about the financial aspect 😉) and for the woman I am today.

For me, this year started in March, and you may be wondering why. Well, significant changes started happening in my life since that month, and I am immensely grateful that they happened. Thanks to God, I ended toxic relationships; for a few years, I had been living carefully, watching every step I took out of fear of what those people might say or think, but now I feel free and at peace.

Screenshot_20231230_123223.jpg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Screenshot_20231230_123235.jpg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Screenshot_20231230_123302.jpg

Just as several people left my life, others arrived to paint my world in different colors, people that I never thought I could connect with or share opinions with, and strangely enough, with them, I can truly be myself without fear. I also strengthened friendships that I truly appreciate and that make me feel safe.

Screenshot_20231230_123158.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123508.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123455.jpg

Thanks to the career I am studying, I had various experiences, visiting places related to the naval sector and discovering new things that I had no idea what they meant. I learned to communicate securely and interact with older people than me, as I used to feel intimidated and embarrassed when I had to share my opinions.

Screenshot_20231230_123211.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123148.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123118.jpg

I believe that one of the most important things was that I matured, I grew (emotionally, because these 1.60 meters won't change 🤣), and I learned to forgive myself, telling myself that many things are not my fault and that if they happen, calmness and tranquility will come later. I also learned not to give importance to other people's opinions, after all, only I know who I am, what I do, and what I think.

Screenshot_20231230_123534.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123355.jpg

Another great step forward in my life was joining this community, I thank @omarcitorojas and @nancytarojas for helping and supporting me to take the next step and be one more member contributing to the growth of Hive. At first, I was a little lost, I didn't know which direction to take 😅, but thanks to their example, patience, guidance, and support, I have been able to move forward and improve more and more.

This year has helped me see life in a different way, find hobbies and people who make me happy. I hope that this 2024 also brings good things ✨.

I want this next year to sound like "Columbia - Quevedo" in my life.

IMG_20231010_152032.jpg

Thanks for reading <3

Text and images: @valentina23

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

separador ingles 1.png

IMG_20231230_131050.jpg

"Caracas en el 2000 - ELENA ROSE, Danny Ocean, Jerry Di"

Ante todo, un cordial saludo a todos los miembros de esta comunidad. Espero que estén terminando este año con mucha alegría, prosperidad y abundancia.

Desde que comencé a ser un adulto joven para mi ha sido importante agradecer todo lo que el universo y Dios han puesto en mi camino durante el transcurso del año. Eso si, no solo las cosas buenas, también las malas que me han enseñado a mejorar día a día y entender que las cosas suceden por una razón. No solo las situaciones, también agradecer por la salud, abundancia en amor y felicidad en mi familia (no olvidemos la economica 😉) y por la mujer que soy hoy.

Para mi este año comenzó en marzo, y se preguntarán ¿Por qué? Pues desde ese mes comenzaron a ocurrir cambios significativos en mi vida, los cuales estoy inmensamente agradecida de que hayan ocurrido. Gracias a Dios rompí relaciones tóxicas; desde hace unos años había vivido cuidando los pasos que daba por miedo al qué dirían o podían pensar esas personas, ahora me siento libre y en paz.

Screenshot_20231230_123223.jpg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Screenshot_20231230_123235.jpg

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Screenshot_20231230_123302.jpg

Así como varias personas salieron de mi vida, otras llegaron para pintar mi mundo de colores distintos, personas que jamás pensé con las que podía compaginar o compartir opiniones, y extrañamente con ellos puedo ser quien de verdad soy sin temor. Además fortalecí amistades que de verdad aprecio y me hacen sentir en mi lugar seguro.

Screenshot_20231230_123158.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123508.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123455.jpg

Gracias a la carrera que estoy estudiando viví diversas experiencias, visitando lugares relacionados con el sector naval y descubriendo cosas nuevas que no tenía ni remota idea de lo que significaba. Aprendí a comunicarme de manera segura e interactuar con personas mayores que yo, ya que anteriormente me sentía intimidada y apenada cuando debía compartir mis opiniones.

Screenshot_20231230_123211.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123148.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123118.jpg

Creo que una de las cosas más importantes fue que maduré, crecí (emocionalmente, porque estos 1.60 metros no van a cambiar 🤣) y aprendí a perdonarme a mi misma, diciéndome que muchas cosas no son mi culpa y que si pasan es porque luego vendrá calma y tranquilidad. También aprendí a no tomarle importancia a las opiniones de los demás, al fin y al cabo solo yo sé quien soy, que hago y que pienso.

Screenshot_20231230_123534.jpg

Screenshot_20231230_123355.jpg

Otro gran avance en mi vida fue unirme a esta colmena, agradezco a @omarcitorojas y @nancytarojas por ayudarme y apoyarme a dar el siguiente paso y ser un miembro más que contribuye al crecimiento de Hive. Al principio estaba un poco perdida, no sabía que rumbo tomar 😅, pero gracias a su ejemplo, paciencia, orientación y apoyo he podido seguir adelante y mejorar cada vez más.

Este año me ha ayudado a ver la vida de otra manera, encontrar pasatiempos y personas que me hacen feliz. Espero que este 2024 también traiga cosas buenas ✨.

Quiero que este año que viene suene como "Columbia - Quevedo" en mi vida.

IMG_20231010_152032.jpg

Gracias por leer <3

Texto e imágenes: @valentina23

Traducción al español:@valentina23

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

separador español 2.png

Sort:  

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un buen trabajo, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


🏅 Si quieres obtener ganancias con tu delegacion de HP y apoyar a nuestro proyecto, te invitamos a unirte al plan Master Investor. Aquí puedes aprender cómo hacerlo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Muchas gracias por su apoyo 😋