You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEGO + Harry Potter Equals WIN?

in GEEKZ4 years ago

A newbie! I thought I didn't recognise the username. Although it would be a sad state of affairs if I knew everyone here.

I do like a bit of Lego action. My daughter has a lot of the Harry potter stuff and would bloody love this. I am not so sure I would love the price tag though, lol

Sort:  

I hope to bring lots of “cool geek”, not just newbie.

Yeah, the price is definitely a bummer. But then again with social distancing surely there’s savings in the hooker department. I mean, I’m not saying you’re in to hookers. Nor am I btw.

I guess I even don’t know what I mean by that or actually wanted to express. It just came to mind reading your comment. I guess that would totally not be appropriate to tell one’s shrink? Better to share it on the intarwebz instead, right? Let’s just call it minor Covid Blues blip. :3

Hahah, yes, definitely not newbie!

Them pesky hookers, they must be feeling the COVID pinch right now. Or not? Hmm. One will never know. Perhaps we need more hookers on Hive. But then, maybe we are all hookers!

There, that's a fair tangent ;O)