Kori enjoying belly rubs

in Caturday • 2 years ago

Happy Caturday!! 😊

photo_2022-01-15_18-46-38.jpg

Every day after having his meal in the afternoon, Kori comes cuddling on my lap, lying on his back to get a good belly rub 😆
Before I got cats, I read that cats do not really like being touched on the belly but my tomcat is the complete opposite. When I'm working he usually jumps onto my desk, sits down on my mouse pad (I call it cat pad now) and stares at me until I finally get my legs up to sit cross-legged on my chair.

photo_2022-01-15_19-01-42.jpg

His sister doesn't really enjoy belly rubs though. Does any of your cats also like getting belly rubs?

Sort:  

I consider myself as a cat lover, nice cat, I am wondering what is his breed ? Is it a British short hair?

yes, it is a British short hair! 😊

I love this breed, take care of your fellow😺.

I know cats that love to have their belly stroked. your cat is beautiful

Congratulations @pawsome! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!