Tails & Whiskers Chronicles #1 Cat

in Caturday13 days ago

After photographing sunsets and sunrises, photographing animals is one of my favorites. Whoever says that animals have only one expression is incredibly wrong and I enjoy watching these changes in the animals' faces and photographing them. You don't have to say anything to the animals, but wait to see what they do next.

One of my favorite animals to photograph is the cat. One of my favorite animals to photograph is the cat. Because she does not give a damn about someone, she does what she wants and within that, it creates great conditions to capture the moment.


That's why I thought to share with you in the series "Tails & Whiskers Chronicles" once a week or several weeks my new funny, beautiful, interesting, diverse photos of animals and depending on how you like it, I will continue this series or not.

In the first episode, I'll show you photos of our domestic cat Lisa, and her endless lying around in the episode.

-----------------All photos mentioned in this story are mine-----------------

Thank you for every interaction you make on my stories

Have a great day and don’t forget to take a walk!

Helping with translations: Deepl
Helping with grammar: Grammarly

Sort:  

I call @fraenk, I call @actifraenk and others. Here is something for you.
!CATtip 1 CAT

your tip of 1 CAT towards @vaclavs is processing

this comment will be updated with transaction details once the tip has been executed and confirmed.

your tip of 1 CAT towards @vaclavs was sent successfully

Congratulations @vaclavs! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge