"Cristal Extra"🇨🇺#BeerSaturday week 232

in BEER2 years ago (edited)

Hey my #BEER people, today is Saturday and I want to show you this delicious beer 🍻, it began to be marketed at the beginning of this year, it is another line of "Cristal" beer which I already showed you, instead this one called "Cristal Extra "has 5.2 degrees of alcohol and has a slightly bitter taste, it is also delicious and I drink it very often.

img_8913.jpg

I am not into mixing beer with another product but sometimes I mix it with this product; "Kermato", which is a Tomato and Clam cocktail, I give it a touch in my glass of beer, honestly the mixture is very delicious, I recommend it. Have a happy Saturday ...

img_9380.jpg

img_9381.jpg

#beersaturday
#beer
@detlev
@Cuba🇨🇺

Sort:  

cheers, prost and !BEER

 2 years ago  

Hey @danidiaz, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Congratulations @danidiaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Stop

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY