¨BeerSaturday¨ # 175 Friday night of many emotions

in BEER4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Glad to be here ¨BEER Community¨: meeting among ¨friends¨ talking about what most ¨passion us¨, I love coming to visit them and share my opinion on these two excellent ¨beers ¨ what we have tasted tonight; I want to say that thanks to you, each week that passes, I learn more about this excellent drink; Today was a day of many emotions, if you accompany me I will tell you.


Source: Family Album


Before starting I want to thank our friend @detlev for the kind invitation that he makes us every week to participate in this wonderful challenge¨BeerSaturday¨:  A slogan that allows us to comment on the attributes of ¨beers ¨ of our peoples


Source: Family Album


A special thanks to all these folks who make this challenge possible @BeerLover @ocd @buzzbeergeek @twinner @ ats -david @pfunk @cryptobrewmaster. I really appreciate what you do for this community. This time I would love to invite a luxury friend that I have @joetunex. I know you love to share your experiences on this drink. For those who wish to participate, they can do so by telling a story with at least three images. We wait for you


Source: Family Album


Today was a day of many emotions, we finished several pieces of furniture with the help of my son Ramiro; These are thought of the sales that cause the commemoration of "Mother's Day." It is very common to give this type of things that are to be used outdoors. Happy about it and deserves a toast.


Source: Family Album


We build these pieces of furniture in woods that are destined for trash; A person who has access to these "tarimas" sells it to us; Today we got some that we had reserved for them, great, we can continue with the furniture. Salut


Source: Family Album


We usually do our tastings in my daughter Brenda's beauty salon, that's why the colors of the chairs, I know many are struck by. For this week prepare two very different "beers". The first is a ¨Golden¨ ¨Ale¨. Much effervescence, a good white glass in the glass when serving; With citrus fruit and refreshing aromas, with hints of cereals, with an exquisite citrus flavor, slight bitterness when swallowed. In a presentation in a glass container of 355 cc and an alcohol content of 4.5%


Source: Family Album


The second one is very different, much stronger than the previous one, with more defined aromas and tastes. Much effervescence when serving, a large amount of foam lingers in the glass, its bronze color is very striking, its flavor a mixture of sensations, subtle sweet touches, and caramelized spices, some bitterness when swallowing; Very exquisite. Its presentation in a 500cc glass bottle and a high alcohol content of 10%


Source: Family Album


These were the selections of the week; ¨Cervezas¨ ¨Argentinas¨ that deserve to be made known. If you find them in your cellars, I recommend them.



Fuente: 


Fuente:  vimeo-free-videos


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the mention, I am having wine today 😃 probably next weekend I will opt for beer my friend.

hello dear friend @joetunex good night
I heartily appreciate your kind words
have a wonderful night, enjoy a good glass of wine

Wow! 500cc of 10%. I thought you recently mentioned you only had beers upto 5% where you live.
It do seem like nice beers to me especially the barley wine.

Hello dear friend @friendlymoose good afternoon
Yes, it is the first time that a beer with such alcoholic strength has come into my hands, I have never tasted such a strong one, that's what I like about this challenge, every week I learn something new about this drink.
Thank you very much for keeping my words in mind, and the great support you provide to my post.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a happy rest

Greetings friend @jlufer, you gave yourself a good taste trying those beers, the second one has a dark color must be very sweet, I have seen that there is a great variety of beers in your country, although I am not a great beer taster, but I like much more than rum !

See you later brother, have a great weekend !

Hola querido amigo @amestyj buenas noches
Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras y apoyo que brindas a mis post.
Esa cerveza no es como parece, no tiene nada de dulce, incluso tiene un leve amargor al tragar, a pesar de tener como ingrediente, dulce de leche, chocolate, y nuez.
Espero verte darnos a conocer las cervezas de tu pais

Aprovecho para desearte una esplendida noche y un feliz descanso

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Awesome stuff once again.

Love the photography and the beer pouring that makes it like we are sampling right there with you.

!BEER

beerologistapproved.png

hello dear friend @zekepickleman good day
It is good that my images were to your liking, it is true that you are invited to be here at the tasting. I really appreciate your words and the support you provide to my post
have a wonderful week

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.