¨Week 166 of #BeerSaturday in #HIVE¨ - I arrive at my home

in BEER4 years ago (edited)
Hello Hivian friends, those who follow my post know that they are a passionate farmer, I love spending time in the garden, although lately I don't have the time to do it. Today you will see a different post than I am used to, and it was thanks to my friend @dreamingirwin who kindly invited me to the #beersaturday challenge. A creation of @detlev that has the full support of the #beer community.


source: Albun Familiar


Last night it was one of those that are ideal to eat with a #beer, I don't usually consume beer during the week; My wife had cooked some delicious empanadas, and the best way to eat is with a #beer.
While Gabriela was preparing the empanadas I remembered the invitation of my friend @dreamingirwin, it seemed like a great idea to go to the store, and buy three different #beers to introduce them to the ones we commonly consume in this part of the world. My country is recognized for producing very good quality of the three main ingredients of #beer, which are used to make excellent beers.


source: Albun Familiar


When I talk about #beer, some memories come to my mind, due to a financial issue I started working at an early age; At that time I worked in a mechanical workshop, went to work before the sun rose, and returned once it was gone; On weekends my mother would wait for me ironing my clothes with a cold beer in the fridge; This was a non-alcoholic craft beer with a sweetish taste, something that I really liked, although it was a simple beer, for me it was very special because of the gesture my mother had, it was her way of thanking for helping with the household economy .


source: Albun Familiar


The first one that I am going to present you is a #beer with a long history and maintains its original elaboration recipe, it is a 4.80% vol. ¨lager¨. Its taste is a bit bitter, which is ideal to accompany dinner


source: Albun Familiar


This ¨lager¨ is a little softer than the previous one, but with more alcohol content of 5.00% vol., It makes a lot of foam when pouring into the glass, it is also ideal to accompany meals that contain red meat.


source: Albun Familiar


The latter is also a "lager" beer, unlike the others, it is a chopp, which makes it softer than the others, it also makes a lot of foam when served, its smell is perfumed and has a sweet touch.


source: Albun Familiar


I present these three beers for being the most consumed in this region of the world, however, throughout the country there are many small craft beer makers that are recognized in the world for their good quality.
I want to end by inviting my friend @irvinc to participate in the #beersaturday challenge, your writing if you prefer can be in Spanish, or the language of your interest, you only have to have at least three photographs. Thank you very much for your attention and support that you provide to my post.


source: Albun Familiar



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

Welcome to #BeerSaturday, It looks like some great !BEER in your post!!
Hope this is the first of many beer posts.

hello dear friend @rynow good night
I appreciate with all my heart the pleasant welcome, you are very kind, if I hope to continue publishing beer post
have a wonderful night

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 56000 comments. Your next target is to reach 57000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

hello dear friends @hivebuzz good afternoon
Those are many comments, statistics allow you to visualize and be aware of the things that one does.
Thank you so much for this information
have a wonderful weekend everyone

Oh we always want to keep you motivated @jlufer! Thanks for the appreciation!
Have a wonderful weekend too❤️❤️!

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love that you appreciate your gifted Corona bucket so much. Is love to try the brahm, and off course empanadas and beer sounds great.

hello dear friend @dreamingirwin good night
Very happy that it has been to your liking, beer is ideal to accompany empadas,
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a wonderful weekend

beer is a good choice with any meal. okay, except for breakfast

hello dear friend @ ynwa.andree good night
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit, you are very right, it is ideal for any type of meal, especially those dishes made with meats.
Have a wonderful weekend

Good choice of beers here. Thanks for sharing. 🍻 🍺 😎

hello dear friend @seckorama good afternoon
Happy that my choice has been to your liking.
Thank you very much for your kind words and your pleasant visit
have a great night

Thank you for sharing your experience in this amazing !BEER world. 🍻 🍺 😎

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @seckorama for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hihoo @jlufer, great to have you again with the #BeerSaturday.

Here is a !BEER from me and pls make sure you add a link of your post to the actual week of the challenge

How are you dear friend @detlev good afternoon
Thank you very much for the warm welcome, if I have returned thanks to the invitation of our dear friend @dreamingirwin
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

Hi @jlufer, all fine here and a !BEER from me.

great to have you back!

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

 4 years ago  

Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.