Beach-Beer-Saturday in Mexico

in BEER4 years ago

This post is a contribution of the #BeerSaturday No 169 initiated by @beerlover, @detlev, @twinner, @cryptobrewmaster, @hive187719 and many others.

Hello to all the friends of the #beer community.
I just read the post from @detlev and I noticed that I also had a beach beer day yesterday too.
After a heavy storm the night before we took the opportunity to spend a not so hot day at the Pacific in Mexico.

Negra Modelo is a Mexican dark beer. I personally like it the best of the many beers you can drink in Mexico. (It was delivered in the wrong glass, but that does not harm the taste.;)

20200905_133625.jpg

I have no idea what the alcohol content is. I was too busy drinking the beer.

20200905_133610.jpg

It is also available as blond beer and is called Modelo Especial.

20200905_142142.jpg

You have a good selection of different types of beer at OXXO. This is the Mexican copy of the American 7/11.

20200613_224505.jpg

There was no minimum distance between the lounger and also not on the beach.

20200905_141909.jpg

We had a nice day and will come back soon. There are many more beers in Mexico that I would like to introduce to you. I wish you all a nice Sunday and never lose the desire for a good, cool beer!

20200806_185900.jpg

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

Sort:  

I am not a fan of beer but I like your post. Good luck on your next one! 😃

You probably like more smoothies and milkshakes. Right?

That's right, you are smart missagora 😁

Amazing place to relax and enjoy the sights of the sea and beach relaxing with a !BEER

Wishing you a great week @missagora thanks for sharing the lovely setting.

It is one of my favorite places in Mexico. At this place you can rest and relax. I wish you a great week too.

Glad to hear that you enjoyed those beers....

Greetings from Hidalgo, México.

Do you also like Negra Modeleo?
What is your favorite beer here in Mexico?

It's a good beer.

Another one I really like and enjoy are the "Boehmia" and "Minerva Vienna" . Those are Vienna Lager style beers.

The "Minerva Stout" is another great beer.

If you have the chance try the "Pacífico" a really nice pilsner.

Thanks for the suggestion. If I have the opportunity, I will definitely try it.

Whoot, love to have a few with you at this beautiful beach

You are welcome at any time Detlev!

;-) you never know when I knock your door....

...with a !BEER in my hand.

Hopefully soon. I'll put some beer in the fridge just in case! ;)

;-)

This corona travel restriction is a pain for travelers like me and my family

Ja ich weiß. Für uns alle. Ich setze mich so schnell in keinen Flieger mehr. Am 12.09. habe ich ein Klassenteffen nach über 30 Jahren in Deutschland. Gerne wäre ich nach Deutschland gekommen, aber nicht unter den jetzigen Bedingungen.

 4 years ago  

Hey @missagora, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Please show more the pretty lady

Congratulations @missagora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
 4 years ago  

Hey @missagora, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Chin chin :-)

Salud they say here in Mexico. ;)