Sort: Β 

Let's test a !BBH on that! Cheers!

@savvytester! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

I'm the one who is supposed to be more frequently testing things! πŸ˜†πŸ˜… !LOLZ !CTP

Hahaha, don't want to take away your duty... But since you're not blogging, I blog a bit about testing things if that's ok with you... !LUV !CTP

I did not say that you should not test. πŸ€” I just said that I should be doing it more than you. πŸ€“ You should go ahead and test too so that I may learn something new from you! πŸ˜… !LUV !CTP

I just posted my new #BeerSaturday post. You might not be surprised it's about beer... But some slightly different "beer" though. Looking forward to what you think about it, and if you ever have tried it. !LUV !CTP

I haven't tested Cubanista "beer". πŸ˜… Anyway, I would believe you if you say it isn't BEER. πŸ˜„ !LUV !CTP

It's more some kind of bad lemonade, if you'd ask me. But cold, it does lessen the thirst! !LUV !CTP

I sent my girlfriend a 'Get Better' card.
She's not sick, or anything - I just think she can get better..

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(1/4)