Sort:  

I think it's just an *unusual * item on a restaurant menu... !LOL !CTP

You had yet another unusual use of asterisks on your comment. 😅 Looking at the comment preview below the comment editor helps a lot in checking if you have used formatting syntax (like the italic syntax here) correctly. 🤓

By the way, it looks like you have used up all your LOLZ tips for me for that day. 😅 !PIZZA !CTP

Today I certainly have got !LOLZ left ;-) !CTP

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

I wonder how often you are using your spreadsheet to keep track of the tip tokens you still have available for tipping every day. 🤔😏 !LOLZ !CTP

Never, I generally do only one, max 2 commenting sessions and MORE OR LESS I know if I've got some left... !LUV !CTP

By only estimating how much you tokens you can still tip for the day, the chances are high that you would either not tip all your available tokens for the day or try to tip more than what is available for the day. 🤯😏 !LUV !CTP

That's true. But not tipping all is not a problem you've been telling me yourself !LOL and if I'm tipping too much... well...next day you'll be getting new ones already... People who interact with me definitely will not get not enough tokens... !CTP

I'm using the spread sheet most for links and small explanations about things I shouldn't forget. !PGM !CTP

I suggest that you use another note-taking app that is best for taking note of things that you can delete once you have finished planning or doing (such as the amount of Hive tipping tokens you still have available for the day). 🤓 Your spreadsheet will then be only for things that you need to remember in the long run. 😏 !PGM !CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @savvytester

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I could get in trouble for stealing from the kitchen supply store
But that’s a whisk I’m willing to take.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)