College Realization

in Hive PHlast year

IMG20221108104239.jpg

Even the friends from high school you once thought would always be there will pass gone.

You'll develop some friends who you can confide in when you're feeling overwhelmed, both short-term and even long-term.

Although a mental breakdown while trying to finish schoolwork may seem worrying, it is actually quite common among college students.

You can get along and cast plaster even with people you don't like thanks to school activities.

IMG20220815193926.jpg

It can be annoying to sit across from or next to someone for several months without ever learning their name.

Your perseverance and sense of responsibility can be used to evaluate you instead of your grades. As a result, the best students aren't always those who study with the finest teachers. They discovered through their hearts, not their heads.

Where did you place best in high school? I was constantly grabbing the kagalakan na when I was in college. We're just trying to stay alive here; we're not looking for praise. College is a competition between me and my degree and me vs. myself, not between me and anyone else.

Which is more likely: that I'll complete it successfully or that I won't?

When subjects were divided into small groups for tasks that stimulated their brain cells and perceptual abilities, as is typical in such situations, no abnormalities were observed. It is impossible to gauge the level of demand for all of the disciplines because there is no way to advertise it.

My teacher and I struggled to finish our lessons on time because of the pressure of the tests. We had no time to reflect on what we had learned as a result. If memorizing facts is all you're interested in, you should learn to modify your study methods. Get to know rather than memorize

With these exams, which check your understanding of the material you've learned so far throughout the course, be prepared for the unexpected. You can tell if you've learned anything from the hours of talk by doing this.

IMG20221113175210.jpg

Going to college is like swimming in the middle of the ocean. There are only two possibilities: you can either float or sink.

Best wishes to the new students! also upcoming graduates.

received_2914019042225412.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh yes, going to college is like swimming in the ocean!
Try to float, swim, or find a paradise island - which would be maybe the knowledge you get :))
Don't let yourself sink haha

I loved that phase of my life, if I could I would go back , but just to visit it and then back to present time and reality :)

Hahaha me too, if given a chance I would like to go back in college days where my only problems is about assignments, projects, quizzes, exams and activity but off course for just an hour or a day only and need to go back to reality because for sure my son is already crying looking for me, lol

Go! go! go! @commander-lowa you can do it. Learn to rest when you felt tired but never give up. Always remember that even a simple step means your moving forward.

Enjoy your college days because you will surely miss it. The real struggle will just begin after you graduate. 😅

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas.

Congratulations @commander-lowa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!