Good Day Everyone! Jerick Ternida's Introduction

in Hive PH4 years ago
I am Jerick Ternida of the Philippines. A Filipino Body Builder. You can find my videos and interviews on Youtube. Just write my name. I won the middleweight division and overall champion of muscle mania in 2008 on June 21 at MIAMI Florida. Next up was the National Physic Committee Championship on July 19 in Los Angels City, where I face a Body Building Champion, Danny Hester. I defeated him in my back pose because my gluteal sling and ham sling had muscle, but he did not.

I will not prolong my introduction. I just want you to know that I am returning to writing because I lost the password of my first account when I was still in Steemit.

And for all those who want to be a Body Builder like me, my advice to all of you that is important to remember is perseverance, discipline, and trust in God. Just watch out for the other videos that I will put on 3speak. And you can also follow me on my YouTube.

Click and Subscribe


Thanks for the footer @kennyroy

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Hello! Welcome to Hive! Such great achievements! 💪💪💪

Looking forward to see your posts here in Hive.

We have a Filipino community here, feel free to subscribe to the Hive PH community. Follow @hiveph as well to see more updates from our community. Join our discord server where you can chat with fellow Filipinos. The link is on the community's about page.

Yes, I did subscribe with the help of @kennyroy. I have no idea yet. I just follow the advice of someone who knows HIVE. @kennyroy's video about HIVE is good, I learned a lot.

Welcome to HIVE Jerick.

my advice to all of you that is important to remember is perseverance, discipline, and trust in God.

💯

Thank you @nathanmars! Do you take the gym? Your body looks good!

Not a bodybuilder myself. But I do go to the gym and mainly I do yoga and meditation

Meditation is a good help to our body and mind!

Welcome jerichternida!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome back, bro! Congrats on your achievement!

Thanks, bro for the help!

Congratulations @jerichternida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Welcome to Hive bro ❤🔥🤟
giphy 1.gif

Thanks, bro. I was still observing. I saw there is also 3speak. I will also post my video.

Opo, we can use @threespeakonline para magupload videos. Kung makakagawa ka po ng T-Shirt o Sando na may Hive logo sa mga videos mo, baka makatulong ma appreciate mga Gym videos niyo po. 😊🤟

Unti-unti, darating tayo dyan.

Welcome to Hive!

You seem to have an incredible energy for life and that makes for a great blog.

Looking forward to seeing you you settle in and develop a routine here too!

Cheers from Canadia!

Thank you, @zekepickleman. Step by step I will do...

Welcome Jerick! Great to have you here on Hive family!💪💪💪

Buen trabajo, hermano.
Felicitaciónes

Muchas gracias mi amigo.

Muchas gracias mi amigo / amiga.

Welcome to Hive brother. 🇵🇭

Welcome Kabayan, Congrats galing mo sa larangang iyan.

Salamat po sa inyo. Madami na din akong pinagdaanan sa buhay.

Welcome here in hive. Have a great day!

Welcome Jerick to the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Those are some serious muscles bro. Congrats on the win in Miami and L.A. Wow, pang-international. :)

Salamat. World Class tayong mga Pinoy!