You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No worries, even if I am late for the "How do You Take Care of Your Health" challenge?

Food and mood, there is rhyme in it hahaha
You say that you are an amateur photographer. For me, your photos seem professional, and my ones are just attempts to take a photo hahaha
But thank you for your words, I have to trust you and receive them :))
So cool that you already consumed kumquats as a child, in syrup. The homemade jams and syrups are so much more delicious than all those we buy... You have 15 coffee plants in your yard? Wow, didn't even imagine it can be cultivated at home and harvested. But yes, it has sense, it is just that I have never seen it here. Must be because of the different climate.
Oh, and so many different plants, fruits and vegetables you have, well done! My parents have a garden so they also plant veggies every year. It is also a way how to pass time and at the same time do some exercise. And later -all the healthy fruits of the labour - priceless!

Oh dear, I always write too much!..

Hahahha, no worries. Just the opposite, I do appreciate your being around a lot! Thank you 😇