You can also have your ticket for the Hive Fest! [Eng - Esp]

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

hivefest_card_BELUG (1).jpg

Source

You can also have your ticket for the Hive Fest!


Hello everybody, today I was just taking a look at some posts, and I found one that called my attention crazily: @carlitazulay had shared her own card for the amazing #hivefest that is making me crazy because it will be from September 15th to September 18th, and my birthday is September 15th!

I was planning to assist to the fest when I was in Europe, but as I had to come back to Argentina on May 31, I'm just following the preparations for the fest on the Hive platform.

Anyway I know I'll join the next one, and despite the fact that now I'm in Argentina, I really want to support this event, since I believe it's a huge thing in Hive history. And I really think this is a great initiative!


What's this about??


Well, finally, after this pandemic situation, a team for the Hive platform is going to offer a festival for the entire community. They have been working on this for months, I remember it was before April when I first heard about it, so imagine the magnitude this is going to be (and it is already).

@roelandp, one of the main actors in the creation of the entire #hivefest, also invites each of the hivers, to create our own entry and share it on different social media to have the chance to win an entry!!

You can check the post by following this link:

Balls of Steel at HiveFest, (F/Pr)omo videos, win tickets and new names


I didn't doubt it and as soon as I saw this initiative, I followed the link that leaded me to create my own card!

Do you want to create yours? It's very simple!!

Just click here:

Customise your HiveFest Card


I wish you all of us a lot of luck with this initiative!

Thanks for the opportunity and for being here!

Have a beautiful day!

With love,

@belug


¡También puedes tener tu entrada para el Hive Fest!


Hola a todos, hoy estaba echando un vistazo a algunos posts, y he encontrado uno que me ha llamado la atención locamente: @carlitazulay había compartido su propia tarjeta para el increíble #hivefest que me está volviendo loca porque será del 15 al 18 de septiembre, ¡y mi cumpleaños es el 15 de septiembre!

Tenía pensado asistir al fest cuando estuviera en Europa, pero como tuve que volver a Argentina el 31 de mayo, recién estoy siguiendo los preparativos del fest en la plataforma de Hive.

De todos modos sé que me sumaré al próximo, y a pesar de que ahora estoy en Argentina, tengo muchas ganas de apoyar este evento, ya que creo que es algo enorme en la historia de Hive. ¡Y realmente creo que es una gran iniciativa!


¿De qué se trata?


Bueno, finalmente, después de esta situación de pandemia, un equipo de la plataforma Hive va a ofrecer un festival para toda la comunidad. Llevan meses trabajando en esto, recuerdo que fue antes de abril cuando me enteré, así que imaginad la magnitud que va a tener esto (y ya lo es).

@roelandp, uno de los principales actores en la creación de todo el #hivefest, también nos invita a cada uno de los hivers, a crear nuestra propia entrada y compartirla en diferentes medios sociales para tener la oportunidad de ganar una entrada.

Puedes consultar el post siguiendo este enlace:

Balls of Steel at HiveFest, (F/Pr)omo vídeos, gana entradas y nuevos nombres


No lo dudé y en cuanto vi esta iniciativa, seguí el enlace que me llevaba a crear mi propia tarjeta!

¿Quieres crear la tuya? Es muy sencillo!!

Sólo tienes que hacer clic aquí:

Personaliza tu tarjeta HiveFest


¡Les deseo a todos mucha suerte con esta iniciativa!

Gracias por la oportunidad y por estar aquí!!

¡Que tengan un hermoso día!

Con cariño,

@belug


I shared my card on Twitter and TikTok:

image_6487327 (6).JPG

image_6487327 (2).JPG

image_123986672.JPG


FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png

1.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Awesome!! 😁

Ojalá puedas ir a el próximo, tu cumpleaños sería perfecto para celebrar en Amsterdam 🥳 espero estés bien. Saludos

 2 years ago  

Claro que si! Sería una maravilla!! Jejej