Building Good Relationship, Why It's Important on Hive

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220611_152204_578.jpg

Among all the best things I have ever possessed, I would say that friends are one of the most priceless. Since I believe that people you have strong ties with can easily bring you to places where money cannot take you, I have prized friendship and, as I usually say, I will choose friendship before money.

On the blockchain, I have met the people who have now become my close friends. I believe that the best present anyone can receive on Hive is friendship, and that friendship is one of the things that count most in the world of Hive and even on any other social network. Those whom we have networked can play a very crucial role in our growth and our Journey to success.

Have you ever enjoyed interacting with others from different locations? For some people, it might be a difficult task when approaching someone for the first time, thanks to most social media that eliminates face-to-face contact, anyone can start a relationship on those platforms.

Some users may choose to remain anonymous, which may not be to everyone's taste. The immutability of the blockchain records stored may be one of the reasons why some people never reveal their identify.I think it is one of the reasons why many people prefer Facebook to Hive because Facebook allows them to share specific information with the individuals they are friends with.

I believe that amazing friendships can still be formed on the Hive platform and lead to long-term solid relationships. I've been on the blockchain for 5 years and have witnessed more of these relationships, some of which have led to marriage.

I've personally made some wonderful connections with people like @mcsamm @awuahbenjamin @anaman @odsam2 and many other Ghanaians I didn't know before. We became close because of Hive, and today we are a family. Being supportive of one another and growing together.

untitled-173.jpg

These connections have even brought our immediate families together. It would be great in future if our children read about our stuffs and discover how far we have progressed on the blockchain and how many imprints we have left on the immutable technology that can store memories for a lifetime.

Reflecting on some of these things makes me want to interact with people on Hive more, not just for the sake of votes, but most importantly for the goal of establishing positive relationships.

Despite my hectic schedule, I try to stay to stay active, share any useful information with others, and leave comments on other people's posts to show my support and appreciation for their work. Being active really counts and engaging with others can really help in giving you more exposure.

Together, we can do amazing things and create a strong ecosystem that isn't only about the rewards but also one that has the potential to provide us with much more value than money can ever purchase. Social interactions can lead to more lasting good relationships.

Sort:  

Who can tell me where I can get T-shirts with the Hive logo on them?
Stay !ALIVE and Hive Five!

@stdd I'm not sure if Hive shirts are available; I haven't come across anyone who sells them, but you can make your own or get someone who's good to help you out. That's how we acquired ours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I got it! Thanks a lot. pal!
!BEER


Hey @collinz, here is a little bit of BEER from @stdd for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@collinz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I believe that amazing friendships can still be formed on the Hive platform and lead to long-term solid relationships.

Yes, this is so true.
I have met beautiful souls here.

Thanks dear. Those that I have found here are amazing 😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes.
You are welcome.
Do enjoy the rest of your day.

also interested in the hive t-shirts lol

being able to foster positive relationships is very important

!pizza
!hbit

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

Friend, you have said it all. Many relationships that have lasted long enough have been built on hive. With my little journey so far I have made friends from various parts of the world, reading and learning from different cultures and perceptions. Thanks for sharing.

Brilliant my friend you are describing the essence of community it is very encouraging and inspiring to read about your journey on Hive.
It is awesome to hear of the relationships you have created.
@collinz
Have a wonderful weekend😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

Thanks for the kind words, they are indeed great inspiration to me

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@collinz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

The social layer of hive is crucial. This is what is what makes leofinance so powerful. It is great to see those on Hive engaging more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A stronger community could be created by us as we engage. It is one factor, in my opinion, that has propelled well-known social media giants to greater heights. Thanks for the link, @taskmaster4450. I enjoyed reading more about Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It would be great in future if our children read about our stuffs and discover how far we have progressed on the blockchain

That's the long term goal we all should act on!

Anyway, you are doing awesome stuffs here, Collins. Keep going.

!ALIVE

@collinz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Building connections on Blockchain is one of the vital things. It really best explained in the context of Blockchain being a chain or network of people. Friendship or connection helps build good teamwork and promote Blockchain community like Hive.

Thanks Bro.for such great post.