My Life Without Hive Initiative // Iniciativa Mi Vida Sin Hive

Hello to all the Hive community, this time I come with my participation in the new initiative of @rutablockchain: My Life Without Hive, honestly it will cost me a bit to imagine a life without Hive, but I will do my best.

Hola a toda la comunidad de Hive, en esta oportunidad vengo con mi participación en la nueva iniciativa de @rutablockchain: Mi Vida Sin Hive, sinceramente me va costar un poco imaginarme una vida sin Hive, pero voy a hacer mi mejor intento.

Actividades que facilitan la evaluación Conviere a los interesados en clientes.png

Cover made by me, using Canva tool // Portada hecha por mí, utilizando la herramienta Canva


Let's go back to that month of March 2020 where all this started, at that time the pandemic began and the place where I worked closed, so I was out of work, so I started looking for other ways to earn some money, one of them was to fix and do maintenance to air conditioners and another of them was Hive, being of course, the one that gave me more fruits.

Volvamos a aquel mes de marzo de 2020 donde todo esto comenzó, en aquel momento comenzaba la pandemia y el lugar donde trabajaba cerró, por lo que me quedé sin trabajo, así que me puse en busca de encontrar otros medios para ganar algo dinero, uno de ellos fue arreglar y hacer mantenimientos a aires acondicionados y otro de ellos fue Hive, siendo por supuesto, el que más frutos me dio.

Separador Hive 2.png

So, if I had never known about it, I would have continued doing jobs with my brother for quite some time, and surely, when the pandemic calmed down a bit, I would have been looking for a new job out there. However, not knowing about Hive would have meant a lot more, since I had been looking for online jobs in micro tasks, surveys, etc. for years, and it wasn't until I met Hive that I realized that there was a world of possibilities in another corner of the web, the Blockchain.

Por lo que, si jamás lo fuera conocido seguro fuera seguido haciendo trabajos con mi hermano por bastante tiempo, y seguramente, cuando se calmó un poco la pandemia fuera buscado un nuevo trabajo por ahí. Sin embargo, el no haber conocido Hive fuera significado muchas más cosas, ya que, desde años atrás estuve en busca de trabajos por internet de micro tareas, encuestas, etc., y fue hasta que conocí Hive que me di cuenta de existía un mundo de posibilidades en otro rincón de la web, la Blockchain.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMn4AnGuCVaJ4m45Qzk6hL7biNVuHXXYWfJSugwoMgpkX39QJ8wBVgsbQibojWuFHFHngiBmXmpW4LL1rvWRBb9Wwxau6M3iii.jpg


I already knew about cryptos like Bitcoin, Ethereum and some others, but I had no capital to invest and much less had I ever used an Exchange in my life, so Hive, has given me much more than rewards for my publications, as this was my entry into a world that I loved, but of which I knew very little and as it was getting rewards I saw the need to go to Binance to trade them, which made me know little by little new things about this wonderful world.

Ya conocía sobre criptos como Bitcoin, Ethereum y algunas otras, pero no tenía capital como para invertir y mucho menos había usado un Exchange en mi vida, por lo que Hive, me ha dado mucho más que recompensas por mis publicaciones, ya que este fue mi entrada a un mundo que me encantaba, pero del cual conocía muy poco y conforme fue obteniendo recompensas me veía en la necesidad de ir a Binance a tradearlas, lo cual me hizo conocer poco a poco nuevas cosas acerca de este maravilloso mundo.

kanchanara-y3FRkhP-UgY-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Kanchanara on Unsplash


If Hive had not come into my life I feel it would be totally different, because at first I was afraid to write, I had always wanted to do it, but I felt I was not good at it and I never dared, but thanks to Hive, this changed, now, 2 years later I feel able to write anything and I feel that through writing I have found a place where I can express myself in a better way, to the point that I have been seriously thinking about dedicating myself more professionally to content writing, of course I still have many things to learn, but there is nothing that a little practice can not learn.

Si Hive no fuera llegado a mi vida siento que sería totalmente diferente, porque en un principio me daba miedo escribir, siempre había querido hacerlo, pero sentía no era bueno en eso y jamás me atreví, pero gracias a Hive, esto cambió, ahora, 2 años después me siento capaz de escribir lo que sea y siento que mediante la escritura he encontrado un lugar donde me puedo expresar de mejor manera, a tal punto que he estado pensando seriamente en dedicarme mas profesionalmente a la redacción de contenidos, por supuesto que aún me quedan muchísimas cosas por aprender, pero no hay nada que un poco de práctica no pueda aprender.

glenn-carstens-peters-npxXWgQ33ZQ-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Glenn Carstens-Peters on Unsplash


I feel that I deviated a bit from the topic, in theory I should imagine a life without Hive, but I feel totally sincere with you, it is impossible for me to imagine it, Hive has been present in my life for almost 2 years, in which I have allowed myself to achieve and learn so many things that I feel that I would not be the same as I am now if it were not for this incredible social network and I feel that I have so many things to thank him that I would not know what would be my life if it were not for Hive.

Siento que me desvié un poco del tema, en teoría debía imaginarme una vida sin Hive, pero siento totalmente sincero con ustedes, me resulta imposible imaginarlo, Hive ha estado presente en mi vida por casi 2 años, en los cuales me he permitido tantas lograr y aprender tantas cosas que siento que no sería el mismo que soy ahora de no ser por esta increíble red social y siento que tengo tantas cosas que agradecerle que no sabría qué sería de mi vida si no fuera por Hive.

Separador Hive 2.png

I invite @loivnouel, @johstingmzk and @darkness25 to participate in this wonderful initiative.

Invito a @loivnouel, @johstingmzk y @darkness25 a participar en esta maravillosa iniciativa.

Separador Hive.png

Thank you all for reading, I hope you liked my participation in this initiative, @rutablockchain made me think a lot this time, cheers.

Gracias a todos por leer, espero les haya gustado mi participación en esta iniciativa, @rutablockchain me hizo pensar bastante esta vez, saludos.

Separador Hive.png

Banner gianpiero29.png

Sort:  

genial contenido, espero que siga avanzando en su meta de dedicarse enteramente a esto, !GIF money

Muchas gracias, la verdad escribir me encanta y siento que puedo lograr muchas cosas.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@gianpiero29, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord