[ESP-ENG] Mi Amor por Hive - Estadística/My Love for Hive - Statistics

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago (edited)

20200808_235058_0000.png

Hola hola mis queridos Hivers!!!

En #Hive está nos acostumbrados (bueno algunos en proceso todavía pero allí vamos) a interactuar con cada publicación, con lectura, mensaje y voto si es del gusto del lector. Esta vez tuve que promocionar mi publicación anterior.

Hello hello my dear Hivers!

In #Hive we are used to (well some in process yet but there we go) interacting with each publication, with reading, message and vote if it is of the taste of the reader. This time I had to promote my previous publication.

Les confieso que no soy muy buena vendiendo mis publicaciones, pero esta vez le puse más empeño porque mi querida comunidad #lovinghive se lo merece.

I confess that I am not very good at selling my publications, but this time I put more effort into it because my dear #lovinghive community deserves it.

Bien, mi primera opción de promoción fue #Twitter y los resultados no fueron los que yo espere (inserte risa), aunque tengo como 200 seguidores más o menos, solo 16 personas vieron mi publicación (y eso con ayuda). Aquí mis estadísticas

Well, my first promotion option was #Twitter and the results were not what I expected (insert laugh), although I have about 200 followers more or less, only 16 people saw my publication (and that with help). Here are my statistics
20200829_021027_0000.png

IMG20200829WA0115.jpg

Mi segunda opción fue mi whatsapp, aquí me fue un poco mejor, con un mensaje simple, 52 personas lo leyeron, aunque de esas sólo 4 realizaron preguntas sobre #Hive.

My second option was my whatsapp, here I did a little better, with a simple message, 52 people read it, although of those only 4 asked questions about #Hive.
20200829_021933_0000.png

¿Qué puedo concluir de este proceso?
Qué mis contactos leen poco y que debo mejorar mis técnicas de venta y promoción.

**What can I conclude from this process?
That my contacts read little and that I should improve my sales and promotion techniques.

Mientras seguiré aprendiendo y dando amor a #Hive.

While I will continue to learn and give love to #Hive.

Gracias por estar aquí.

Thank you for being here.

Hasta una nueva publicación.

Until a new publication.

Twitter
Instagram
Traducción
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @leslieebano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna