What my life would be like without Hive? // ¿Cómo sería mi vida sin Hive?

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you, I hope you are very very well, today I want to join this initiative of @rutablockchain about how my life would be without Hive.

Holaaa amigos, ¿cómo están?, espero se encuentren muy muy bien, el día de hoy quiero sumarme a esta iniciativa de @rutablockchain sobre cómo sería mi vida sin Hive.

@loivnouel.png

Cover made by me in Canva // Portada hecha por mí en Canva


A few days ago my boyfriend told me about this new initiative and I thought it would be interesting to join it, since I have never imagined a life without Hive, since then I started to think how it would be and nothing came to my mind, every time I remembered I kept trying to imagine it until today I decided to write this post and finish capturing those ideas and thoughts that I questioned all these days.

Desde hace algunos días mi novio me comentó de esta nueva iniciativa y pensé vaya que sería interesante sumarme a ella, ya que nunca me he imaginado una vida sin Hive, desde entonces comencé a pensar cómo sería y nada se venía a mi mente, cada vez que lo recordaba seguía intentado imaginarlo hasta que hoy decidí escribir este post y terminar de plasmar esas ideas y pensamientos que me cuestioné todos estos días.

magnet-me-LDcC7aCWVlo-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Magnet.me on Unsplash


I have thought that if in my life there was no Hive maybe I would be working in my aunt's hardware store or I would continue selling terminals, as I did for a while, but the truth is that this would not make me happy, since I currently live from Hive, it allows me to study and organize my time as I decide, obviously I have no responsibilities as such, I still live with my parents, in the future I aspire to be completely independent, but with respect to my personal expenses, it is something I can be calm about.

He pensado que si en mi vida no estuviera Hive quizá estaría trabajando en la ferretería de mi tía o seguiría vendiendo bornes, como lo hice durante un tiempo, pero la verdad que eso no me haría feliz, ya que actualmente vivo de Hive, me permite estudiar y organizar mi tiempo como yo lo decida, obviamente no tengo responsabilidades como tal, aún vivo con mi padres, en un futuro aspiro ser completamente independiente, pero con respecto a mis gastos personales, es algo con lo que puedo estar tranquila.

Separadores-4d.png

I have a lot to thank Hive for because on many occasions it has managed to bring out the best in me and sometimes, on some occasions, even the worst, but the important thing is that this platform has allowed me to vent, reflect and even teach them a little about everything I have been learning over time.

Tengo mucho que agradecer a Hive ya que en muchas ocasiones ha logrado sacar lo mejor de mí y a veces, en algunas ocasiones, hasta lo peor, pero lo importante es que esta plataforma me ha permitido desahogarme, reflexionar y hasta enseñarles un poco sobre todo lo he ido aprendiendo a lo largo del tiempo.

radu-florin-CwTBt6jyagQ-unsplash.jpg

Photo by Radu Florin on Unsplash


Definitely, at this point in my life I can't see myself without Hive, it is one of the best things that could have happened to me, it is a platform and community that has taught me a lot and to which I will be grateful for the rest of my life.

Definitivamente, en este momento de mi vida no me veo sin Hive, es de las mejores cosas que me han podido suceder, es una plataforma y comunidad que me ha enseñado mucho y a la que le estaré agradecida enormemente por toda la vida.

photo_2022-03-06_22-22-54.jpg


I'd like to invite @johstingmzk, @amorlina and @edmyth.vix to imagine (if they can) what their life would be like without this amazing platform.

Me gustaría a invitar a @johstingmzk, @amorlina y @edmyth.vix a que se imaginen (si pueden) cómo sería su vida sin esta increíble plataforma.

Separadores-4d.png

Thanks so much for reading, this was my post for today.

Muchas gracias por leer, este fue mi post de hoy.

Banner loivnouel.png

Sort:  

yeah, of a truth, imagining life without Hive is like life without daily food. How would we survive?

Hive is a huge blessing to everyone. Thanks to @rutablockchain for this wonderful initiative allowing us to reflect and be grateful.

Awesome post @loivnouel. Much love😍

Congratulations @loivnouel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

@loivnouel, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners