You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Most Effective (But CONTROVERSIAL) Marketing Video (So Far)

in Loving HIVE ❤2 years ago

Tagging some people who may be interested, because I feel this is an important issue for all hivers.

@dandays , @meesterboom, @grampo , @vikisecrets , @samsmith1971 , @thoughts-in-time , @mattclarke , @wesphilbin , @brittandjosie , @wil.metcalfe , @nathanmars , @daltono , @tobetada , @josediccus , @abh12345 , @joshman , @oblivioncubed , @theycallmedan , @bryan-imhoff , @jongolson , @nevies , @starstrings01 , @dwinblood , @juanvegetarian , @pardinus , @guruvaj , @polarmystro , @akumagai , @selfhelp4trolls , @hiro-hive , @geneeverett , @finguru , @offgridlife , @phage93 , @mynima , @irvinc , @minismallholding , @ybanezkim26 , @pusen , @enmy , @danielvehe , @glecerioberto , and @discovery-it . Whew!

These are also people I believe will get the point and contribute constructively to the discussion.

(Oh and @jfang003 , this is one of my shortest posts yet, the video's less than 2.5 minutes if you're interested, lol.)

Sort:  

Well done, Sir!
Highly impressive!

I think this thing called HIVE can get marketed from multiple angles, and that's especially effective if you do targeted marketing. You should see if anyone has PRE so you can get the ad staked on the Presearch search engine. If HIVE-folks can manage not to turn off the new people that this advert brings in, then word of mouth alone will serve as a force multiplier. Maybe if we can wrangle up a few trouble makers and teach them why playing nice is good for token gains, then perhaps we'd have a chance at getting a great token value again. I want to see $8.88 HIVE. As they say, "A rising tide lifts all boats." 🙏

Thank you kindly! I know little about presearch but it could be a great step, thanks for bringing it to my attention.

And I agree with you about 'managing not to turn off new people.' And even if a large percentage of people are turned off by Hive's complexities, this video would still attract and onboard a significant number of successful joins. And you're right, the word of mouth would be epic.

teach them why playing nice is good for token gains, then perhaps we'd have a chance at getting a great token value again. I want to see $8.88 HIVE. As they say, "A rising tide lifts all boats."

Amen. 🙏

Whew! 😅 There! Read everyone of these AMAZINGLY positive and mostly INSIGHTFUL comments!

Commencing @Comet.Ranker targeting sequence!

Incoming!

☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️☄️

P.S. I originally had this comment waaaay down at the bottom of the comments (Were those DV'ing me have dropped my original comment) but I thought... "No! I need to do at least something to bring my commentUP near the top where people might see it... So tada! 😆

All the dysfunctional things the current RAW DV is causing... It's not just simple commenting anymore!

It's a shame... I wonder what the new people we are getting here to this social blockchain are going to think about these people attempting to "normalize" the Down Vote? How many of them are going to stick around... after they get their 1st 2nd 3rd 1,000th DV? 🤷‍♂

I really like your approach, but I also feel your frustrations. But believe me, frustrations are quite common in this platform since we are free to think how we could help to improve the platform and the bigger folks have different ways on doing things.

Thank you! And it's all good, I'm at peace, I just added some 'drama' because that's a great way to market / entertain / appeal to strangers. :) 🙏

I will keep throwing your video to several people friends in my facebook acct, and I hope it struck them deep hehehe.

I'm honored and grateful and I hope it does too! #KeepRyzing 🙏

If I have to compare the two videos, your first video, which is your very own made one is upfront with the introduction. Its in your face and its fast paced. That is what I feel about it. The second one is like a slow build up. Tame yet gradually builds into a crescendo.

Which one do I like?

I think it depends on who I plan to share these with in terms of their predisposition.

Thanks for the tag. I like them both and good one for the video production.

Keep up the good work and thanks for sharing so I have something to share to people I want to introduce.

Yes, you have a great assessment of the pace of the two videos (though there is also a third video to watch as well, lol.) The main thing that matters is if each video was shown to 1000 people, which video would be more effective in getting people to click and check out hive?

Thanks for the kind words and sharing your input, I'd love if you shared any of this with people you want to introduce. Wishing you a great day! 🙏

Nice one @ryzeonline. I don't mind marketing HIVE as a place where users can earn money by doing what you already do on other social media platforms. Kinda makes it cool, really. The video is a great tool help get the word out and attract more people in. Good work and keep them marketing tools coming.

!PIZZA

Thanks so much, and I'm glad you think it's cool and a great tool to attract some more people to Hive. I really appreciate your comment, and the pizza, wishing you a great evening! 🙏

Have a good day! :)

😁🙏

everyone can definitely get what they want...! good job

Agreed! Thank you :) 🙏

Thanks, let me read it more.

By all means! :) 🙏

I didn't see this mention earlier but I remembered since you cross-posted it onto Leo. Lately I haven't been checking much outside of LeoFinance.

Well, however you found it, I'm glad you did. :) 🙏

@jfang003 its his shortest blog but count the words in the vlog and he made a long one again hahaha

🤣🤣🤣