7 días / 7 RAZONES PARA AGRADECER A HIVE - DIA 1: Por Mantenerme ocupada en la cuarentena.- 7 DAYS/ 7 REASONS TO THANK HIVE - DAY 1 : For keeping me busy during quarantine.

in Loving HIVE ❤4 years ago

image.pngImagen de: @vaneaventuras.

7 dias / 7 razones para agradecer a HIVE por mantenerme ocupada en la cuarentena.

7 Days/ 7 reasons to thank Hive - For keeping me busy during quarantine.

Conocer esta pagina fue para mi como un golpe de suerte este año, y quizá para muchos lo ha sido, ya que nadie esperaba que sucedieran las circunstancias que ya sabemos y que no especificare esta vez. Un tiempo atrás cuando comenzó steemit probé en la pagina, pero no entendía nada y desistí. Hasta que las vueltas de la vida me trajeron nuevamente acá, esta vez persistí y me adentre a este nuevo mundo.Tengo que agradecer a @sevalo13 por convidarme a probar en esta pagina, el me dijo algo asi,voy a parafrasear: " Te serviría esta pagina, podrías publicar tus videos y fotos de danza y es una oportunidad para ti". Enseguida empece a imaginar el contenido que podría subir: no solo de danza, de yoga, de diabolos, de telas, creo que colapse por segundos. Obviamente antes de publicar y registrarme en la pagina de hive, me paso un video tutorial y empezó la aventura, seguí y seguí viendo videos y le preguntaba muchas cosas, los primeros días me frustraba hasta que empece a comprender la comunidad. Y ya no subía contenido por subir, sino que lo hacia con base y fundamento, con creatividad.

Knowing this page was for me like a stroke of luck this year, and perhaps for many it has been, since no one expected the circumstances to happen that we already know and that I will not specify this time. Some time ago when steemit started I tried the page, but I did not understand anything and gave up. Until the turns of life brought me here again, this time I persisted and entered this new world. I have to thank @ sevalo13 for inviting me to try this page, he told me something like this, I'm going to paraphrase: "It would help you this page, you could publish your dance videos and photos and it is an opportunity for you ". Immediately I began to imagine the content that I could upload: not only about dance, yoga, diabolos, fabrics, I think it collapsed by seconds. Obviously before posting and registering on the hive page, he gave me a video tutorial and the adventure began, I went on and on watching videos and asked him many things, the first days I was frustrated until I began to understand the community. And I no longer upload content to upload, but I did it with a base and foundation, with creativity.

dia 1.png

Debo agradecerle tanto a hive,por ocuparme en esta cuarentena, por salvarme de mis demonios y de mi oscuridad, por ser un medio para el reencuentro conmigo misma. Ha sido una terapia fabulosa, me ha devuelto la esperanza de que todo puede ser posible, y que tenemos que seguir trabajando para cumplir nuestros sueños y objetivos. En estos tiempos hay que perseverar, buscar apoyo en los que si tienen ganas de seguir imaginando un mundo mejor y no dejar a los que no, mas bien ayudarlos.

I must thank hive so much, for taking care of me in this quarantine, for saving me from my demons and my darkness, for being a means for me to reencounter myself. It has been a fabulous therapy, it has given me hope that anything can be possible, and that we have to keep working to fulfill our dreams and goals. In these times we must persevere, seek support from those who want to continue imagining a better world and not leave those who do not, rather help them.

De tal modo que ahora estoy aquí,hablándoles de esto, amando cada día mas este espacio y valorando el trabajo de los curadores, no es una tarea fácil estar tanto tiempo frente a una computadora, hablo por mi, a veces me cansa editar tanto, uno se convierte en editor, ilustrador, escritor, hasta diseñador gráfico, etc, creo que desde que edito tantas publicaciones, admiro el trabajo de los programadores, quizá ni es la mitad de lo que ellos elaboran.

So now I am here, talking to you about this, loving this space more every day and valuing the work of the curators, it is not an easy task to spend so much time in front of a computer, I speak for myself, sometimes I get tired of editing so much , one becomes an editor, illustrator, writer, even graphic designer, etc., I think that since I edit so many publications, I admire the work of programmers, maybe it is not half of what they elaborate.
Muchas gracias hive blog, muchas gracias a todos los curadores, y a ti que lees esto.

Thank you very much hive blog, thank you very much to all the curators, and to you who read this.

Teal Polaroid Wellness Influencer Facebook Cover.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @vicnzia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

s

poco a poco se hace lo que se puede..