Growing up with Hive. [Eng. / Esp.]

in Loving HIVE ❤last year
Authored by @Yenisley

@ylaffittep.jpg

❤️❤️❤️ENGLISH❤️❤️❤️.

"Growing up with Hive.".

It has been two months since my foray into the great ocean that is Hive. I would like to share with you my feelings in this short season in which I have had the opportunity to be part of you.

Dedication:
To all the people who read me at this moment and in the future.
To the new users and to the not so new ones.

Acknowledgements:
I feel very grateful with what I have obtained in this time that I have been in this ecosystem. I especially thank my husband @newnow497, because it was through him that I got to know about this world.

Problem:
Hive is an ecosystem based on Blockchain technology, which promotes web3 of which I had no idea it existed and that created some distrust in me. I also had no experience with cryptocurrencies and all this would be a great learning path.

Hypothesis:
Incorporating Hive into my life will make me positively change my lifestyle.

The challenge:
It was then that I set about the task of researching about the topic of web3 and Hive itself. I looked for information on the Internet and my husband had already been living in Hive for about two months, so it helped me a lot to clarify some doubts I had. I joined a telegram group of the Cuban community where I have created good friends who help each other.
With some information gathered I decided to launch myself into the adventure of being part of this universe.
I decided that my participation would be with texts, since videos are not my thing, I don't have the talent as an artist for NFT and games definitely don't call my attention.

I set myself the following goals:

  1. To learn about the functioning of Hive in the following way:
    Exploring communities, visiting their posts and reading user comments.
  2. To make life inside the communities, interacting with users by analyzing posts.
  3. Daring to write my own posts.

I started by joining communities that were related to my line of thought to express myself. I read several publications and interacted with their authors. I slowly learned how to make a post, the various types of posts that can be made and the personal creativity that is very important when it comes to expressing myself.
With the help of the Hive Cuba Community I was clarifying doubts about how to make a post and I armed myself with basic tools (three posts that are like a bible under my arm) that I consult every now and then and are very useful:

  1. FIRST-STEPS-IN-HIVE-POSTING-IN-INTRODUCTION-AND-BASIC-RECOMMENDATIONS

  2. Tips-for-improving-publishing-in-hive-or-by-eli

  3. tutorial-de-markdown-complete-or-translation-authorized

With a bit of confidence I made my first post which was my introduction to the platform and this has been followed by twenty more 😁 I guess I enjoyed the experience of reading people commenting on my writing.
I had the opportunity to attend the HIVECUBACON event, from which I took unique experiences and once again I thank the Hive Cuba community team for that.

I have a preference for some communities more than others, I think we all do. I would like to highlight one in particular and it is the case of WEEKEND EXPERIENCES. It is an excellent opportunity for constant learning here. The users are very cooperative, the brotherhood stands out and there is a constant desire to improve. The administrator is in constant contact with the users and in my case in particular has helped me a lot with his advice. Another community that I love is Motherhood I don't know if it is because it deals with such a sensitive subject as motherhood and this one has a double impact on me.... And speaking of sensitivity, another of my favorites is Emotion & Feelings where I get lost through the lyrics, displaying and bringing out my deepest feelings.
I have ventured into other communities and intend to continue exploring more this year.
I have received rewards, which is appreciated and makes you want to keep going forward and that kind of tells you that you are not doing so bad.
I have had the joy of sharing through Discord (which I didn't know either) with people who do Hive and the experience is very nice. The live healings with @elizabeths14 are a great learning experience for anyone who starts in this world.
The Hive desde cero classes on Telegram with @soy-laloreto and her great team whom I have a lot to thank for their help in getting things right from the beginning have been a delight where I have learned, laughed and also cried. They have comforted me here, because I thought I had made a mistake and I was recriminating myself all the time until I was able to clarify here that there was no mistake, that it was my decision and that what I had done was not wrong. They gave me back my soul back to my body and in what a way! All I received were kind and encouraging words.

Hive gives the opportunity to meet and interact with people from any latitude of our continent and thanks to our great friend DeepL Translator we can do it in several languages. Through the posts we can learn about various topics and even exchange cultures.
Traveling in the posts is like reading a book; a book in which you are the reader and the protagonist at the same time, because you yourself can write in this great book of all so that others can read you.

The following image tells you about my personal achievements:

ylaffittep.jpg

Information generated in the following link.

Here is reflected the effort of my passage through Hive in this period that I hope to overcome in 2023. Grow, grow together is what I want to do with Hive.

Concluding:
The short time I have been doing life at Hive has changed my lifestyle and I intend to continue to do so. My joining Hive has made me a better person:
It encouraged me to search for information about web3 and how it works.
It made me see that the world of cryptocurrencies is real and is booming more and more.
It has shown me that outside my circle of comfort, it is possible to make more effort to get the best out of me every time.
I have met people from different places in the world with whom I have talked, helped and been helped interchangeably.
I have managed to monetize my effort, and this has led me to think about moving forward so that when I have enough, I can turn it into an investment for Hive by getting a laptop and improving my content. I do all my activities from my phone and although I am not complaining, it is good to improve and progress in life, because quality of life is health in the short and long term.
Today I declare myself a Hive consumer and as soon as I have a little time I grab my phone and get lost in its sea, because there is always something interesting to offer.

Future:
I intend to expand my participation with more interaction between communities, between users.
I want to explore new communities and see what I can contribute in each one of them.
I hope to continue learning to be able to insert myself in other DApps in the ecosystem.

Everything I have learned is available to anyone who needs it, so count on me, I'm here.

Let's keep growing with Hive!

Thank you for your time reading this.



❤️❤️❤️ESPAÑOL❤️❤️❤️

"Creciendo con Hive".

Ya suman dos meses desde de mi incursión al gran océano que es Hive. Quisiera compartir con ustedes mi sentir en esta corta temporada en la que he tenido la oportunidad de ser parte de ustedes.

Dedicatoria:
A todas las personas que me leen en este momento y en el futuro.
A los nuevos usuarios y a los no tan nuevos.

Agradecimientos:
Me siento muy agradecida con lo que he obtenido en este tiempo que llevo en este ecosistema. Especialmente agradezco a mi esposo @newnow497, pues por él fue por quien conocí de este mundo.

Problema:
Hive es un ecosistema basado en tecnología Blockchain, que promueve la web3 de lo cual no tenía ni idea que existía y que creaba cierta desconfianza en mí. Tampoco tenía experiencia con criptomonedas y todo esto sería un gran camino de aprendizaje.

Hipótesis:
La incorporación de Hive en mi vida me hará cambiar positivamente mi estilo de vida.

El reto:
Fue entonces que me di a la tarea de investigar acerca del tema de la web3 y de Hive en sí misma. Busqué información en Internet y además mi esposo ya llevaba cerca de dos meses haciendo vida en Hive, así que me ayudó bastante en esclarecer algunas dudas que tenía. Me integré a un grupo de telegram de la comunidad cubana donde he creado buenos amigos que nos ayudamos entre todos.
Con un poco de información recopilada decidí lanzarme a la aventura de ser parte de este universo.
Decidí que mi participación fuera con los textos, pues los videos no son lo mío, tampoco tengo dote como artista para los NFT y definitivamente los juegos no me llaman la atención.

Me tracé objetivos:

  1. Conocer acerca del funcionamiento de Hive de la siguiente manera:
    Explorando comunidades, visitando sus posts y leyendo los comentarios de los usuarios.
  2. Hacer vida dentro de las comunidades, interactuando con los usuarios a través del análisis de los posts.
  3. Atreverme a escribir mis propios posts.

Comencé por unirme a comunidades que eran afines a mi línea de pensamiento para expresarme. Leí varias publicaciones e interactuaba con los autores de los mismos. Fui aprendiendo de a poco cómo hacer un post, los varios tipos de post que se pueden hacer y la creatividad personal que es muy importante a la hora de expresarse.
Con la ayuda de la comunidad Hive Cuba iba aclarando dudas en cuanto a cómo realizar un post y me armé de herramientas básicas (tres posts que son como biblia bajo el brazo) que consulto a cada rato y son muy útiles:

  1. PRIMEROS-PASOS-EN-HIVE-PUBLICACION-DE-INTRODUCCION-Y-RECOMENDACIONES-BASICAS

  2. Tips-para-mejorar-las-publicar-en-hive-or-por-eli

  3. tutorial-de-markdown-completo-or-traduccion-autorizada

Con un poco de confianza realicé mi primer post que fue mi presentación en la plataforma y a este le has seguido veinte más.😁 Supongo que me gustó la experiencia de leer personas comentando mis escritos.
Tuve la oportunidad de presenciar el evento de HiveCubaCon, del cual me llevé vivencias únicas y una vez más agradezco al equipo de la comunidad Hive Cuba por eso.

Tengo preferencia por algunas comunidades más que otras, creo que todos las tenemos. Me gustaría destacar una en particular y es el caso de WEEKEND EXPERIENCES. Es una excelente oportunidad de aprendizaje constante aquí. Los usuarios son muy colaboradores, se destaca la hermandad y se respira el deseo de superación constante. Su administrador está en permanente contacto con los usuarios y en mi caso en particular me ha ayudado muchísimo sus consejos. Otra comunidad que me encanta es Motherhood no sé si será por tratarse de un tema tan sensible como la maternidad y esta a mí me llega por partida doble... Y hablando de sensibilidad no puede faltar otra de mis favoritas que es Emotion & Feelings en donde me pierdo a través de las letras, desplegando y sacando de mi interior mis sentimientos más profundos.
He incursionado en otras comunidades y pretendo seguir explorando más en este año.
He recibido recompensas, lo cual se agradece y viene a darte ganas para seguir hacia adelante y eso un poco te dice que no lo estás haciendo tan mal.

He tenido la dicha de compartir a través de Discord (que tampoco conocía) con personas que hacen Hive y la experiencia es bien linda. Las curaciones en vivo con @elizabeths14 resultan de gran aprendizaje para todo aquel que comienza en este mundo.
Las clases de Hive desde cero en Telegram con @soy-laloreto y su gran equipo a quienes tengo mucho que agradecer por su ayuda para que hagamos las cosas bien desde el inicio han sido una delicia donde he aprendido, he reído y también he llorado. Acá me han consolado, pues creí haber cometido un error y estuve recriminándome todo el tiempo hasta que pude aclarar aquí que no había error alguno, que fue una decisión mía y que no estaba mal lo que había hecho. ¡Me devolvieron el alma al cuerpo y de qué manera! Todo lo que recibí fueron palabras bonitas y de aliento.

Hive da la oportunidad de conocer e interactuar con personas desde cualquier latitud de nuestro continente y gracias a nuestro gran amigo DeepL Traductor podemos hacerlo en varios idiomas. A través de los post podemos conocer acerca de variados temas e incluso intercambiar culturas.
Viajar en los post es como leer un libro; un libro en el que eres el lector y el protagonista al mismo tiempo, pues tú mismo puedes escribir en este gran libro de todos para que otros te lean.

De mis logros personales les cuenta la siguiente imagen:

ylaffittep.jpg

Información generada en el siguiente enlace.

Aquí está reflejado el esfuerzo de mi paso por Hive en este período que espero superar en el 2023. Crecer, crecer juntos es lo que quiero hacer con Hive.

Concluyendo:
El corto tiempo que llevo haciendo vida en Hive ha cambiado mi estilo de vida y pretendo continuar haciéndolo. Mi entrada a Hive ha hecho de mí una mejor persona, pues:
Me incentivó a la búsqueda de información sobre web3 y su funcionamiento.
Me hizo ver que el mundo de las criptomonedas es real y está en auge cada vez más.
Me ha mostrado que fuera de mi círculo de confort, es posible esforzarme más para lograr sacar de mí lo mejor cada vez.
He conocido personas de diversos lugares en el mundo con las que conversado, he ayudado y recibido ayuda indistintamente.
He logrado monetizar mi esfuerzo, y esto me ha llevado a pensar en seguir adelante para cuando tenga suficiente, convertirlo en inversión para Hive haciéndome de una laptop y poder mejorar mis contenidos. Realizo todas las actividades desde mi teléfono y aunque no me quejo, es bueno ir mejorando y progresar en la vida, pues la calidad de vida es salud a corto y largo plazo.
Hoy me declaro consumidora de Hive y en cuanto tengo un tiempito agarró mi teléfono y me pierdo en su mar, pues siempre hay algo interesante que nos ofrece.

Futuro:
Pretendo ampliar mis participaciones con más interacción entre las comunidades, entre los usuarios.
Quiero explorar nuevas comunidades y ver qué puedo aportar en cada una de ellas.
Espero poder seguir aprendiendo para lograr insertarme en otras DApps del ecosistema.

Todo lo que he aprendido está a disposición de quien lo necesite, así que cuenten conmigo, acá estoy.

¡Sigamos creciendo con Hive!

Gracias por su tiempo de lectura.



Black and white minimalist jewelry monogram logo (2).gif



Text and photos by me. / Texto y fotos de mi autoría.

Banner
Twitter: @ylaffittep
Facebook: @ylaffittep


Sort:  


~~~ embed:1610687100676083712 twitter metadata:MTUyNDkzMjkyODg3ODM5MTI5Nnx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNTI0OTMyOTI4ODc4MzkxMjk2L3N0YXR1cy8xNjEwNjg3MTAwNjc2MDgzNzEyfA== ~~~

The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ylaffittep, @newnow497, @p1k4ppa10 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola. Corto tiempo el tuyo en Hive pero has hecho mucho según mi opinión, considerando el poco tiempo que debes tener ya que tienes una bebé de menos d un año. Así que Felicidades! Que vangan muchas más publicaciones.

Gracias amiga. Quisiera tener más tiempo para dedicarle, pero las responsabilidades no me lo permiten. Voy a solicitar que le agreguen más horas al día. 😂

 last year  

Hive is changing lives, no doubt. I for one, have been on here for a year and the changes that hive has brought to my life is no joke. It altered my whole existence...lol.
It is quite amazing to read these. Hope to see you more...

Hive está cambiando vidas, sin duda. Por mi parte, llevo aquí un año y los cambios que Hive ha traído a mi vida no son ninguna broma. Ha cambiado toda mi existencia... lol.
Es increíble leer esto. Espero veros más...

I hope that when I have a year I will be able to tell very good things in Hive. Greetings.

Espero que cuando tenga una año poder contar cosas muy buenas en Hive. Saludos.

You just joined hive and earned more than my total earnings in a few month , i guess it time i sit up and take my account tok a new heights it's long over due

That's right, I had my fears at first, but I can't live without Hive anymore. It's like coffee in my mornings.

Así es. Al principio tenía mis temores, pero ya no puedo vivir sin Hive. Es como el café en mis mañanas.

Gran trabajo

Gracias amor 😘

Had you not tell that you are here only for 2 months, I wouldn’t think it the case be. It is such a fantastic post. You have learned a whole lot of things in such a short time. Formatting and use if markdown is fabulous.

The potential I am seeing in you, I am sure you would grow rapidly. Kudos tk you for the efforts you put.

As you are still new, I want to introduce you to a project named a dreemport. It is such a wonderful place for growing your readership, followers and followings. Also, you earn dreem tokens for your participation.

All you have to do is to read 5 posts and rate them. After that you can submit your own post that is read and rated by other members.

Besides, monthly and weekly contest organized by the port help you finding out about new communities on hive. Here is the link to join Dreemport
https://dreemport.com/register

If you encounter any difficulty, join our discord server

Thank you for everything. I like to study and always learn something new. See you around, of course. Thank you very much.

If you would like I may submit a recent post of yours in dreemport

Congratulations @ylaffittep! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-12 - Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola querida @ylaffittep, es muy bonito tu post en el que narras tu paso por Hive, pienso lo mismo que tú, Hive nos cambia la vida, nos ayuda a mirar el mundo que nos rodea de otra manera, conocemos a mucha gente de diferentes latitudes y sobre todas las cosas aprendemos a ampliar nuestros conocimientos y nos ayuda a expresarnos, verás que pronto tu perseverancia y dedicación serán recompensadas❤️😘🌼😍

Gracias por tu aliento. Yo lo siento como una gran hermandad y todos crecemos juntos. A seguir esforzándonos! 💪

Asi es querida❤️

Lo que te puedo decir con certeza es que en tu tiempo en Hive, nos has sacado las lágrimas varias veces leyéndote. Eres muy emotiva cuando escribes de temas del corazón y eso lo disfrutamos un montón. Te deseo lo mejor, un 2023 llenos de salud, muchos Post bien bonitos y creativos, que sigas creciendo por acá y vernos las caras mas seguido. Mi abrazo

Siiiiii, helado 😂😂😂

¡Felicitaciones!



Estás participando para optar a la mención especial de nuestra COMUNIDAD (Recompensa de 1 Hive), también has recibido 1 ENTROKEN.

1. Invierte en el PROYECTO ENTROPÍA y recibe ganancias semanalmente. Entra aquí para más información.

2. Contáctanos en Discord: https://discord.gg/hkCjFeb

3. Suscríbete a nuestra COMUNIDAD, apoya al trail de @Entropia y así podrás ganar recompensas de curación de forma automática. Entra aquí para más información sobre nuestro trail.

4. Creación de cuentas nuevas de Hive aquí.

5. Visita nuestro canal de Youtube.

Atentamente

El equipo de curación del PROYECTO ENTROPÍA

Muchas gracias por su apoyo 🙏

Well done!
Even if you are still young on Hive you have made great strides!
I am sure that a great future awaits you here, put your commitment and passion into it and you will see that you will achieve every goal you set for yourself!

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much. This is due to the support of many people to whom I owe a lot. We continue to grow Hive! 🥳🥳🥳🥳

It's important to have someone who supports you and advises you!

Let's continue to carry on this beautiful dream that is Hive! It's not utopia and we can make it more and more solid and real!💪💪💪

Thank you my friend, it will be so. 😁

Este post es una delicia y te muestra tal y como eres, tu esfuerzo, la búsqueda constante de conocimiento y tus ganas de superarte cada día más. Muy buenos planes, metas, objetivos, reflexiones... Es un post que pienso compartir en mi estado de WhatsApp para que todos conozcan a Hive desde tu mirada. Te aplaudo.

Gracias amiga, así como dices tú Hive nos salva, nos cambia. Besos.

Que bonito tu resumen amiga gracias por tu tiempo y dedicación al realizar este post exitos y muchas bendiciones para ti y tu esposo

Muchas gracias y mucha salud para seguir adelante! Feliz 2023.

Hola @ylaffittep

Excelente post que sirve de inspiración para otros hivers. Felicidades por todo lo que has logrado en tan corto tiempo.

Saludos!

Muchas gracias. Seguimos adelante 💪