Mi llegada a hive

in DIYHub4 months ago


Hola👋🏻 comunidad colmena Primeramente🤭 le doy gracias a Dios por darme la grandiosa oportunidad de conocerlos😯, así mismo forma parte de ustedes🫂, para mi es una gran alegría estar aquí en Hive.

Mi nombre es Elianny Gutiérrez 😁tengo 21 años de edad soy de Venezuela🇻🇪, mi núcleo familiar es el siguiente mi madre Lenis Parabavire, mi Padre José Gutiérrez, tengo cinco hermanos, en la cual ocupó el cuarto lugar de ellos, soy Cristiana.




Desde mi niñez me llama la atención las creaciones tanto en la manualidades, como la costura, también realizó dibujos, me gusta pintar, me encanta la música, una de las cosas que me apasiona es servir a Dios con mi vida y escuchar música mientras dibujo porque me concentro mucho.

En el transcurso de mi vida he aprendido el arte de la repostería, el comercio, últimamente descubrí en mi la habilidad de dar bueno consejos y decidí unirme a Hive con mi hermano @zetnuel04, gracias a la ayuda de @elisaday7 que mostró esta plataforma.



La música es parte de mi vida, entre los instrumentos musicales que aprendí a tocar están el Timbal y la Charrasca.

Actualmente estudio la carrera de Administración de Recursos Humanos en la Universidad Simón Rodríguez en dónde he adquirido mucho conocimiento sobre cómo tratar al talento humano creyendo en Dios.





Espero poder aportar a la comunidad colmena parte de mis experiencias diarias, sobre las manualidades, sobre la costura, los eventos dentro de la iglesia, gracias por abrirme las puertas de está plataforma.


Ingles


Hola👋🏻 hive community First of all🤭 I thank God for giving me the great opportunity to meet you😯, and also to be part of you🫂, for me it is a great joy to be here in Hive.

My name is Elianny Gutierrez 😁I am 21 years old and I am from Venezuela🇻🇪, my family is as follows: my mother Lenis Parabavire, my father Jose Gutierrez, I have five siblings, in which I am the fourth of them, I am Christian.




Since my childhood my attention has been drawn to creations both in crafts and sewing, I also make drawings, I like to paint, I love music, one of the things that I love is to serve God with my life and listen to music while I draw because I concentrate a lot.

In the course of my life I have learned the art of baking, trading, lately I discovered in me the ability to give good advice and I decided to join Hive with my brother @zetnuel04, thanks to the help of @elisaday7 who showed this platform.



Music is part of my life, among the musical instruments I learned to play are the Timbal and the Charrasca.

I am currently studying Human Resources Administration at the Simón Rodríguez University where I have acquired a lot of knowledge on how to treat human talent believing in God.





I hope to be able to contribute to the hive community part of my daily experiences, about crafts, about sewing, events within the church, thank you for opening the doors of this platfor

Fotografias de mi propiedad
Deepl traductor

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive🤗

Welcome to hive ma’am,can’t wait to see all the beautiful things you do here.

Bienvenida a Bordo es un gusto tenerte aqui para que compartas tu talento y tus hermosas creaciones, te deseo muchas Bendiciones y aprendizajes . 😍😘🥳

Bienvenida a Hive amiga. Espero ver sus creaciones.

Congratulations @milaxi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Hello, @milaxi! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! Can't wait to post your creative work here. :) well, besides on DIYHub Community, you can also share your work on Needle Work Monday Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Hola @milaxi bienvenida a hive, este sitio es un lugar idóneo para promover tus gustos y creaciones, dedicación y constancia es lo que se necesita, ojalá podamos seguir viendote por aquí mostrando tus creaciones. saludos.