Let's enjoy dragon fruit milk ice

in Amazing Drinks2 months ago

Sweet dragon fruit is very suitable as a drink to break the fast later, because it tastes delicious with the addition of other fruit



Amazing Drinks
Dragon fruit milk ice recipe


Hello friends, everyone, hive and drink lovers


hello everyone, come back with me on this occasion, I want to share my iftar drink today which is made from dragon fruit and without added coloring so it is really pure from dragon fruit itself, the color is very beautiful, and the taste is delicious. Very suitable as a drink idea for breaking the fast

Like its beautiful color, dragon fruit is also rich in vitamins which are good for the body. Apart from that, I also added some additional fruit such as papaya and watermelon. Coincidentally, I mixed all these fruits to make this ice dragon milk drink. Actually, here I want to crush the flesh of the dragon fruit, but my husband said don't crush it, it's better to eat it directly than to crush it

and here I immediately made it, because it won't be long before the time to break the fast has arrived



Ingredients for making dragon fruit milk ice:

1 dragon fruit
100gram papaya
150gram watermelon
2 white milk
700ml water



how to make :

(1) The first step is to cut all the fruit, including dragon fruit, watermelon and papaya. Here I cut all the fruit into small cubes to make it easier to eat later.



(2) After that, wash all the fruit thoroughly then dissolve 2 white sweetened condensed milk with 700ml of water and then pour it into the pieces of fruit and stir well, then the color of the dragon fruit will come out pink, without having to add any more coloring the color will be very beautiful



(3) This milk dragon fruit ice is different from fruit soup because the fruit soup adds coloring such as syrup and sugar water, while this dragon fruit ice doesn't add any more coloring because it is pure natural coloring from dragon fruit, at first glance it's almost similar but this is different.



Here's the photo after it's finished

and the dragon fruit ice tara is ready
Served as an iftar drink, don't forget to add ice cubes to make it even fresher

That's all my post this time, I hope you like the milk dragon fruit ice recipe that I shared, and don't forget to try this recipe, friends,

See you in the next post, friends


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


Sort:  

Dragon fruit with the addition of papaya and watermelon, this drink looks exquisite, I consider it very nutritious. Your publication was very well done, my friend @aera8 for these hot days it is very special. Best wishes.

Thank you very much for visiting I always hope to make as enjoyable as possible and this recipe is really useful

https://inleo.io/threads/omarrojas/re-leothreads-2ndsgmyne
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( omarrojas ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Thank you very much for the support

Thank you very much for visiting and supporting dear mother @sirenahippie

It's so outstanding. You are doing great just keep it up. I love your work

Thank you very much for the visit good luck friend may it be satisfying

My pleasure


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Thank you very much for visiting and support, may this community grow rapidly

I once tried it but only dragon fruit alone. I will definitely try again with papaya and watermelon this time.

Thank you very much for visiting friends, I hope this is the right combination and of course healthy

Dragon fruit juice is very juicy and the combination of watermelon with papaya gives a wonderful sensation. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing combination smoothie juice with us. Always such juice is very effective in quenching thirst.

A refreshing combination and the color is so beautiful. You gave a very nice presentation.

Greetings.

Thank you very much for visiting I hope it can be useful, good luck trying this drink, have a nice day

What a beautiful presentation of this iced milk, a spectacular color looks divine, I imagine that so was his taste in every sip, thanks for bringing it friend

Thank you very much for visiting friends, I hope this fruit is easy to find your area, good luck, hopefully useful this recipe

I have never tried this fruit, so I will have to look for it to give it a try, this juice looks refreshing, thanks for sharing your recipe.

Thanks for sharing your recipe.

For us, this fruit market is very easy to sell at low prices so it is very affordable and of course can be useful for this fruit

Good luck friends and thank you for visiting have a nice day @eugelys 😍