Digital Portrait of Iron Man.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to my blog where I'm going to share a digital portrait of the famous MCU character Iron Man and this is the second time that I've done something like this after I've successfully digitalized Will Smith with the little skill that I have with Adobe Illustrator.


Let's see the completed art.

Iron man (4).jpg


This is that heart-touching moment when Iron Man snapped his finger in Avengers Endgame saying "I am Iron Man".



There's the real photo that I tried to digitalize.

Steps.


I used Adobe Illustrator CS6 to do this. I didn't work on this in the way I work on other art where I usually try the outline first. I used the pen tool for the main parts of the art but I had to take help from some other tools as well.

At first, I went for the hair where I used two colors. Then I drew the famous beards and mustache. And then I worked on the remaining parts and this one was harder than the portrait of Will Smith.


Iron man (1).jpg


I was surprised seeing this part where the famous Tony Stark AKA Iron Man was almost visible and I was really surprised to think that how can a face be this much recognizable only for the beard, mustache, and hair.


Iron man (2).jpg


Then I completed the whole face with every possible detail that I could add there. I've added some color shade on the face so that the face shows an angry expression with a tiresome look. I added drops of blood as well.


Iron man (3).jpg


Then I worked on a part of the body and I don't think that it looks like the iron man suit but I tried my best there although it was so hard as some parts of the real photo was so blurry to make.


Iron man (4).jpg


Then I just needed to draw the hand with infinity stones. I felt so sad as I couldn't give the effect on those stones as the original photo shows and I think I should try to do a 3D illustration for such things. The hand was the hardest part although I didn't have to do much as I couldn't give it a nice shot I really tried my level best and my level best is not that professional yet.

So... I just presented you with a digital portrait of Iron Man that I digitalized.


I hope you liked the art.

And if you really like it then don't forget to let me know how it is and if you find anything wrong with my work then please let me know about those as I need to know where I'm doing wrong.


"The End"

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

Hi @ashikstd, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day