Baliati Palace | বালিয়াটি জমিদার বাড়ি | Second/Last Episode.

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to another vlog in @threespeak where you'll be able to see a beautiful historical place which is "Baliati Palace | বালিয়াটি জমিদার বাড়ি". I've made the vlog in two parts as its duration was getting longer and this is the last part.


"About this tour"


It was a sudden-planned tour that we didn't plan before. Two of my cousins (Salman & Maruf) came over to my place with their motorcycle. We roamed around close places in the afternoon and suddenly we planned to visit this historical place/palace the next day. Then we fulfilled our wish the next day and my uncle also joined us in this tour so we were four peoples on this tour and this is the old gang that went to Cox's Bazar around 4 years before and enjoyed a lot.


"Second/Last Episode"


I talked about the inner palaces at the beginning of this part and then we went to the outer part of a building where there's a nice round stair that is made of solid iron, seems.


IMG_20201017_161536.jpg


This is the stair that I was talking about. This stair is blocked at the upper part so that none can get above but I've shown some part of the 1st floor as I could enter my phone through a hole and trust me, I was scared when I was editing this video thinking something scary might comes to the clip but nothing that sort happened.



I gave a speech/narrate a fiction while I was leaving that stair and we had much fun at that moment and I'd say this was the best moment of the entire tour, so you should not miss watching this video.


Then we entered a building where there's a museum with used accessories of the rules of this palace and it's prohibited to use a camera inside the museum so I am unable to show anything from the museum. Then it was time for us to leave the palace.


After we came out of the palace, we drank coconut water and we enjoyed it a lot and the outer place is also nice to spend some time with. Then after a while, we hopped on the bike and left that place, and came back to our place.


"About the place/palace"


image.png


This is Baliati Palace known as Baliati Zamindar Bari to native peoples.

Baliati Zamindar Bari is located in the village of Baliati, in Saturia Upazila in Manikganj District, Bangladesh. It is the palace of the Zamindars, the Baliati Zamindari who ruled over a large area. The Baliati Jamindar Bari is located at 23.9952°N 90.0419°E - Wikipedia.

It's a palace which was ruled by powerful peoples that we know as zamindar/jomidar. There are four big buildings on the front side and more buildings and other things are there behind these big buildings.

Location: Baliati Palace, Zamindar Bari Lane, Baliati 1811, Manikganj, Bangladesh.
Website: https://baliatipalace.com/
Ticket fare: 20 BDT/0.24 USD for native peoples and 200 BDT/2.36 USD for foreigners.


"The End"

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts. Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.


"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".




Sort:  

beautiful post and journey experience, always stay happy brother amin best wish

Thank you, bro.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sotti vai interest aro bere gelo now, to be jawar time e obossoi apnake niye jabo. Inshallah!

jawar time e obossoi apnake niye jabo. Inshallah!

In Sha Allah.
Ready thaklam vai. Amar vlog e apni ashben r apnar vlog e ami. Hive e amader little fest dekhai dbo ne.

সবগুলো প্রাসাদ ই খুবই সুন্দর এবং বড়!
ভাই, যে ঐতিহাসিক সিঁড়ি টি ছিল সেটির উপর তলায় নাকি আত্মা আছে, আপনি সাহস দেখিয়ে গিয়েছেন সেখানে,, হা হা 😜
যাইহোক খুবই ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ভ্লগ টা। এখানে যাওয়ার ইচ্ছা আরো বেশি বেড়ে গেল। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

যে ঐতিহাসিক সিঁড়ি টি ছিল সেটির উপর তলায় নাকি আত্মা আছে

thakteo parey vai thik nai. jei puraton jayga... koto kichui na ghotse okhane bola to jayna.

oh its a great place for pass a day. The way you represent the place makes it more attractive. Go on with your good works.

Salam to your friends Salman & Maruf, you and other one. Actually second part is also great to see. This is the big palace, are you visited whole palace?