[গ্যাংটকে গন্ডগোল][The funniest thing happened to me in a travel].

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

I'm joining the writing contest of @bdcommunity with this post where I'm going to talk about the funniest adventure I had in one of my travel.

IMG_20191227_003317.jpg

There..... the frontman who was taking the selfie is me without any doubt.
And there were some special persons behind me from my job life.

It was our 1st official tour to Cox's Bazar with some office colleagues and there were some other persons as well other than colleagues.

Let me get to the point now... the eve of the point actually.

The last time of leaving our bus was 10 pm and most of us were in our office that day.
Maybe it was about 8 pm when we left the office.

Everybody had to go to their own place to take belongings so I went to my place.
There was @istiakahamed who went to the Jahangir Nagar Campus where he was leaving at that moment to take his belongings.

It was me and him who was about to go to the bus counter together.
The bus counter was at Gabtoli which is 113 KM far from my place and it takes so much time sometime when there's heavy traffic.

We were 11 persons in total and bought 11 tickets in one single bus.

I and Istiakahamed started our journey towards the bus counter and there were some more peoples who were following us later and some more were still in the office doing some important tasks.

Two peoples that live close to the bus counter went there earlier and was repeatedly calling us as we were being late.

Two of us (I and Istiakahamed) almost reach the bus counter and the bus left the first counter at that time as the time has gone long before and three of us were too far away coming towards us when four persons were still at the office.

I and Istiakahamed could get to the bus at last after our early members requested them many times they stopped for us at another bus counter.

But there were seven persons on the way who were trying to reach us.
Our bus started and it was going slow as we were requesting them continuously.

At last, the bus stopped at a place and three persons came to us as they're near us and all of em got on the bus.
Then I don't know why... the bus was still stopped there.
So some of us went outside to pee cause our stomach was to full as we didn't have the time to do it before we get on the bus and it was a very long journey so we all kinda needed it.

The main story begins now...

image.png
Source

Some of em was peeing on the roadside and I was going to do it also but a man from the road suddenly came and forbade us to do that there.

I and Monir bro was looking for a place to pee in relax and went to somewhere hearing there might be a public toilet or free space.
Both of us went there and looked here and there but couldn't find any place to do it so we returned thinking we'll have to do it later.

But... when we returned, we couldn't see our bus where we left it.
We searched here and there and then @istiakahamed who was already inside the bus called me in the phone and was asking where we were.
I told him that we're at the right place but the bus is not there then we got to know that the bus started right after we left that place and that has gone around 1-2 KM.

Man... I can't express what was in my mind at that time.
At first, my stomach was almost exploding and then the bus was not there.


Source

We started running... yeah seriously we started running on the highway that night and suddenly I stopped as I really needed to pee.
I started doing it beside the highway this time and it was not the highway beside some open ground but it was in the city so I was kinda in tensed that I might get caught by traffic police as well but that tension couldn't stop me from doing it.
Monir bro who was with me also finished it there although he has found a better place.

Then we kept running and then we came to know that the people inside could stop the bus for us but we were not able to get there on foot so got on a local bus and then at last we could get to the bus.

Seven of us could make it to our destination on one bus and the other four had to buy new tickets and they came late.

Now, this is the story.
I know I couldn't highlight the story in a good way like @simplifylife does it but the real thing was too funny that I even thought of making a short film with that story when I'll have enough money and then it'll be funnier for sure.

image.png
Source

BDCommunity Presents:গ্যাংটকে গন্ডগোল [Contest][Week-2]
Tagging @alokkumar121 to join in this contest.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much), and a Graphic Designer.

In hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport, @diyhub, @splinterlands.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on.

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".


Sort:  

This best friendship