Sort: ย 

I know about your Hive trust me, you are like the Arthur Digby Sellers of the blockchain...

...Arthur Digby Sellers wrote 156 episodes, Dude. The bulk of the series. Not exactly a lightweight.

I recently invested more than I ever intended on investing with Hive tokens, for various reasons but namely with spt. I have a far greater appreciation and understanding of the role whales such as yourself play in the Hive ecosystem. To see one diversely invested in such large amounts only solidifies my investments into Hive. So thank you again!๐Ÿ˜‹

If you have time to check out those pokemon cards I sent the link for, I would much appreciate your opinion on such collectables this person makes and is starting to make for Splinterlands. I just got a prince Julian off of him he said he is only making 3 ....
kitty_wood_card.png

prince_julian_wood_card.png