You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profit is like Fish

in BDCommunity3 years ago (edited)

I do hold 16M DEC, so no worries.

First off, thanks for being here with us and helping support the game with just this one investment, even though I can only imagine that you are similarly invested into perhaps spt and sps too?

I look at sps and think this is going to be an amazing investment for anyone who can hold long term especially for the next three years.

What are your insights about investing into sps for a smaller investor looking for more short term gains/ROI from their investments into Splinterlands and their various economies?

also I see you love pokemon... I purchased 4 amazing splinterlands wooden laser engraved cards. Interesting collectables... This person has two amazing wooden laser engraved pokemon cards you might want.... https://www.etsy.com/listing/1071737757/made-to-order-custom-pokemon-cards?ref=shop_home_active_2

Sort:  

I have 300K SPS as well and about $1M worth of cards 😂

Not to mention a whole region and some.

Not that much SPT :)

$1M worth of hive 😂

Too much that I care to admit!

Yes, but the pleasure is all mine :)

I know about your Hive trust me, you are like the Arthur Digby Sellers of the blockchain...

...Arthur Digby Sellers wrote 156 episodes, Dude. The bulk of the series. Not exactly a lightweight.

I recently invested more than I ever intended on investing with Hive tokens, for various reasons but namely with spt. I have a far greater appreciation and understanding of the role whales such as yourself play in the Hive ecosystem. To see one diversely invested in such large amounts only solidifies my investments into Hive. So thank you again!😋

If you have time to check out those pokemon cards I sent the link for, I would much appreciate your opinion on such collectables this person makes and is starting to make for Splinterlands. I just got a prince Julian off of him he said he is only making 3 ....
kitty_wood_card.png

prince_julian_wood_card.png