IᗰᗰOᖇTᗩᒪ❗❓

in BDCommunity2 years ago

If you are looking for an Artist, that’s definitely not me. I am the one you should ignore. I don’t remember drawing anything worthwhile. Oh! I sketched a Mango and a Bird at school, and guess what? I scored a maximum. The career of a successful artist never exactly ever gained any further velocity.

I will not lie. Like others, I also happened to buy watercolors, paper, and brushes. I was enthusiastic and clueless for sure that I can vouch for it. I didn’t even hit the restaurant despite my father asking again and again. I didn’t even let him parcel my favorite Pizza. I raced home, and you know the rest. Despite how horrible my pictures turned out, I was ecstatic. You won’t believe how passionate I am. I dared to sketch many more. I know you are fascinated to witness them. Believe me; I am doing you a favor by keeping your desire thirsty.

I never turned to any art school. I just abandoned that idea not because I was afraid to fail. Little me little desires with many more to uncover. I fantasized about being a cricketer, footballer, actor, and musician. Finally, here I am. People like me end up being Engineers. By the way, my Asian parents didn’t like this idea either. Seriously a doctor? I am a very calm person unless I am disturbed. Being a doctor is even too harrowing to fathom for an angry person like me. Whatever big me, big dreams, nothing more to explore. CSE it was.

I didn’t know a writer was living rent-free inside me. Thanks to @ash2-0 & @zaku vai, here I am. Without the encouragement of @bdvoter and @zaku vai, I would have vanished entirely from this Hive community. This is not only about his upvotes. I know how much I have grown and learned in this process. I have always loved to learn and discover. Writing here pushed me to pursue that.


Screen-Shot-2022-04-21-at-11.32.51-AM.png

🅢🅞🅤🅡🅒🅔


One day I was scanning community feeds. Guess what I found @sakura21. She is an incredible Digital Illustrator. One day I conveyed my dying urge to her. She was such a sweetheart. I don’t even know her. She provided me with some tips. Finally, it was time to disturb the lazy engineer within me. Engineers are pretty adept at finding things. I began to dig. Then I noticed my younger sister @tahminasyed posting digital illustrations. The spark that perished began to be reborn. I started to create visuals and GIFs for my blogs.

Yesterday I was drafting an article titled 𝗠𝗔𝗚𝗜𝗖𝗜𝗔𝗡 𝗘𝗣⊘𝟚 : 千ιηαℓ 𝙰¢† !?. I was searching the internet, but no image was satisfying my gaze. Found one but in iStock. I know how to use it free with permission. Nevertheless, I was on second thoughts about that image. Guess what? I designed my own. It’s not spectacular, but the artist within me who happened to be awful got elevated again. I spoke to @tahminasyed, and she encouraged me in every way possible—things she has been doing for me from the very beginning of my Hive adventure.

𝕀 𝕕𝕠𝕟’𝕥 𝕜𝕟𝕠𝕨 𝕙𝕠𝕨 𝕝𝕠𝕟𝕘 𝕥𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕒𝕣𝕥𝕚𝕤𝕥 𝕨𝕚𝕝𝕝 𝕤𝕦𝕣𝕧𝕚𝕧𝕖. 𝔹𝕦𝕥 𝕠𝕟𝕖 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕀 𝕔𝕒𝕟 𝕤𝕒𝕪 𝕚𝕤, 𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝕠𝕓𝕟𝕠𝕩𝕚𝕠𝕦𝕤 𝕒𝕣𝕥𝕚𝕤𝕥 𝕚𝕤 𝕒 𝕤𝕦𝕣𝕧𝕚𝕧𝕠𝕣. ℍ𝕖 𝕨𝕚𝕝𝕝 𝕤𝕥𝕣𝕚𝕧𝕖 𝕥𝕠 𝕔𝕣𝕒𝕗𝕥 𝕙𝕚𝕞𝕤𝕖𝕝𝕗.


star.gif

Follow me and run away with all your might..gif

star.gif



Sort:  

Well in my eye's you are an artist brother ! I have learned so many things from you within this few days . And I'm still learning and adopting my new life,new journey. I never knew too that I can write and blog ! Thank you for inspiring me brother ! You are SPECIAL ❤️❤️❤️

I just passed on some right information to the right person, nothing more. All credit goes to you and you only. You are the one who can be tagged Special, not me for sure 😃.

😳 I am not such a good artist 😌 Thank you so much. Welcome to the artistic world, let your imagination flow. Get to know more digital artists by being active on OnChainArt Community. Hope to see more of your digital art.

You will always be important to me when it comes to Digital Illustration. Your posts gave me that spark and the ideology.

Thank you but I am still an amateur. I am happy for you.

Pleasure is mine.

Bhai, if you are not an artistic person, I am not either :3 A person who is an amazing photographer is definitely an amazing artist. It is only a matter of time until you will be running fullfledged with your artistic self. Have faith in yourself. Best wishes to you <3

I know I will fall, but I am not afraid of that, even for a bit. Do you know why? It's you who always have guided me no matter the time and situation. I am blessed to have you by my side. People like you inspire people to find peace by helping others.

That is too much of a compliment for me to handle. Thank you bhai. I will always try to give the best I can.

I will always try to give the best I can.

You already act on that.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darthhelios ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @darthhelios! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL