A beautiful summer morning || My Wednesday walk ||

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Hello Friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also good.
Today is Wednesday 03 June 2020 (আজ বুধবার ০৩ জুন ২০২০).
Friends, I had a nice time this Wednesday morning.I enjoyed this Wednesday morning.
How I enjoyed this morning.

Let's talk about this in detail.

IMG_20200529_102446~2.jpg

IMG_20200529_102207~2.jpg

Friends, now is summer season in Bangladesh.And this season the real nature of Bangladesh is revealed.This summer season, the scene of the villages of Bangladesh will fill anyone's heart.This season new crops are produced on agricultural land.And the village farmers happily harvest that crop at home this season.During this summer season, many juicy fruits grow on the trees of Bangladesh.

IMG_20200529_095323~2.jpg

IMG_20200529_100817~2.jpg

So this morning I went out of the house to see these beautiful scenes of summer.I went out at ten in the morning.I started walking south of our village this morning.Summers are very hot in our country.Even though it is hot, I like this season very much.

IMG_20200529_102511~2.jpg

IMG_20200529_100706~2.jpg

Then I started walking along the road south of our village.I felt so good when I was walking down the street.The morning sun seemed very good to me.I went some distance on foot.While walking I got to see many beautiful views of the village.I got to see the beautiful nature of summer.There is a lot of agricultural land on both sides of the road.A lot of paddy has ripened in the agricultural land.Farmers are now starting to harvest paddy.

IMG_20200529_095522~2.jpg

IMG_20200529_095403~2.jpg

While walking I saw many summer fruit trees.The trees have many summer fruits.I walked along the road and saw all the nature on the side of the road.The nature on both sides of the road looked very beautiful.Nature became brighter in the twinkling of the morning sun.I went a long way on foot walk.Because I felt very good in this morning.There is a touch of summer around the village.And this summer morning I was fascinated by the nature of the village.Seeing this beauty of summer in the morning filled my heart.I walked in the middle of the village nature for about an two today Wednesday morning.While walking I took some pictures of nature.In the picture I have tried to show you the beauty of summer.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.

IMG_20200529_095610~2.jpg

IMG_20200529_095812~2.jpg

Friends this was the story of a walk in the middle of nature in my village on a summer morning.This Wednesday morning I really enjoyed walking in the middle of the nature of the village.Because now is summer season, so the joy was a little more.
Thanks for the reading.Everyone will be fine.I wish you good health.See you again.
Stay Safe.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

B612_20180330_145956~2.jpg

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail Bangladesh.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.
I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.
My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are travel.

Follow my twitter

Subscribe my youtube channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Twitter share link-