[A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words]- Obey The law

in BDCommunity3 years ago

###Hello
Everyone hope you all are doing great. Today I am writing this post regarding to the contest of bdcommunity
#BDCcontest [A Picture Speaks a Thousand Words].
You can know all the details by visiting the following link
https://hive.blog/bdccontest/@bdcommunity/bdcommunity-presents-a-picture-speaks-a-thousand-words-contest

@ashikstd you can also participate in the contest and may win the prize
So lets talk about the picture.

IMG_20201103_100304.jpg

Few days ago I was walking beside a highway road. An abandoned pillar caught my sight. A yellow colour pillar of divider was lying in the road side garbage. "Obey The Law" had been written in Bengali on the pillar. It may seem ordinary that a ruined pillar is lying in the garbage. But the label on it really make it something unique.

The pillar itself become the whole scenario of the law system of our country. Nowadays most of the people try not to obey the law. The want to accomplish their work at any cost. If it hampers the law system. The law enforcement sectors seems to be the pawn of influential persons of the country. There is no law for them. They can do anything as they want. They use their money and power for Self-fulfillment. Moreover the corrupted law enforcement persons do anything for bribe. In many cases we see the helpless and weak are victims of illegal law enforcement. This total scenario just show that the law is rotting day by day. The law is ruined like the pillar.

But still there are few legitimate persons who take the law religiously. They try to make the country better by using the Law legally. We all should be aware of obeying the law and don’t take any action which will hamper the law. It's our duty and responsibility to "Obey The Law", and our country will be a better place to live.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp

Words about me

I am Mehadi Hossain from Bangladesh. I am doing graduation in Nutrition and Food Science from Potuakhali Science and Technology University . I love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy playing games and sports and watching movies.

I also love to cook, because I love delicious food. I am a friendly person and I like to make friends. I hangout a lot with my buddies. My career objective is to obtain a creative and challenging position that enables me to improve the overall skills. I Will trade creative mind and valuable technical skill set for position with advancement possibilities and career guidance.

abstract-3166168_1280.webp

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me, bro.
And I already participated.
Here is my entry... you may want to give a look at it.

About your entry...
Nice photo bro and nice story.

Congratulations @sants1311! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update