Sort:  

I am as innocent as amor bhai. He is as innocent as a baby angels arse:v

 2 years ago  

Soo.. No one is innocent :v

untitled.gif

বাইবেলের বর্ননার ফেরেস্তা দেখতে এরকম:3

 2 years ago  

Yeah.. Okay don't scare me like that in office :3

There are some other very creepy ones too. One has 4 heads, and the heads have only eyes in them. And some 16 wings.

 2 years ago  

Well.. I guess because we never saw any creature like that, it feels creepy to even imagine it. But if we are used to seeing them in real life Like octopus :3 maybe the result would've been different.

I am not used to seeing octopus. Your smuts full of tentacles gives me chills. I hate them! But yeah i understand what you are saying. Imagine creatures who are billions of years old, looking like that coming infront of you. All gyroscope like, full of eyes!