Introducing myself and first post on Hive

in BDCommunity4 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you everyone? I hope everyone is well. Now let me tell you something about myself. My name is Sharmin Shajj. Everyone calls me Sharmin. It's my nickname. I was born in Dhaka. I live in Dhaka Mirpur Technical. Here I live with my family. I'm from the middle class family. I am the youngest of two sisters and one brother.

received_641930956611233.jpeg

My occupation and studies:
I studied from Dhaka. I attend SSC in 2013 and then I finished my diploma in 2016. I studied from Dhaka Polytechnic Institute. I finished my diploma in civil technology. Now I am working as a teacher in a polytechnic institute as well as studying for a government job. But everything is behind because of Corona.

My likes and dislikes:
I love listening to music in my spare time and I love to do art as well. Where to turn away on purpose. It feels good to visit new places. There is nothing to dislike.

My favorite color is red. And I like anything colorful.

Almost all parts of the country are unknown. I visited Kurigram and Sylhet with my family. I went to visit Kurigram in 2016 with my family. I was there for 4 days. The city was not very developed then, maybe now it is better than before. But the villages were extraordinary. Full of peace , The hard working people of the village work tirelessly all day long.

Before we leaving Kurigram, we also visited the border area (Sona Hat land port) between Kurigram and India.

Sylhet: I went to Sylhet at the end of December 2 years ago. Even then I went with my family. Winter Sylhet was captivating.

Stay Safe

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive Blockchain @shajj.

Congratulations @shajj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Introducing the Power Up Helper!
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here