[দাম বাড়বি কি না বল!!][My property, my tension]

in BDCommunity4 years ago

2N61tyyncFaFYzRbn8dtSoHdjVuA8W82ehzRm4aMe3DWtATHfYBcWQ5kg6AVc5img6HWVne4NYfiBKLDdidABd3bkSyBfyRqo2zSa1rnthDZVMY1W6hLY54E86H8MC3WxyG599pej2EJ.png


My Participation


As a new Hive user I had no idea about the trading of hive. I never trade any hive or other cryptocurrency. Even I don't know about the trading procedures of different currencies and how their prices become up and down.

I started my blockchain journey inspired by my husband. I am still a student, thai why I was very busy with my family and study. Due to Corona pandemic I get a lot of leisure, so I think to do something in this leisure time.

Hive created a lot of opportunity for me. Still now I am learning about blockchain. And learning with doing it. When one wants to learn with doing something there are some bitter experiences always. I also had so. Today I want to share that type of embarrassing experience about hive price.

I think it is happened with every new hiver as they always try to check the wallet. I didn't confirmed about the different tokens of the wallet like is HBD, HP, Hive token and still now I have a lot of confusions. So first time I checked the estimated value of my account and become fascinated that I was owner of that money! Really amazing.

One day I asked my brother about hive. He didn't know about it. So I explained to him that it's a nice platform to earn money and by the way I mentioned that I have already earned 40 USD. I wished I would show him about my estimated value of Hive account.

But on that time hive price falls down. So the estimated value on the wallet I found, it was a little bit lower figure. I became confused who have stolen my money. I controlled my cry and hide my tension from my brother. But I was tensed about the lost amount though the figure is too few to mention. Lol

20200928_074924.jpg
present condition of my wallet


Whenever I met my husband I asked him either he had stolen my money! He became astonished and replied that he hadn't taken my vanity bag.

I explained that I was not asking about my vanity bag, I was talking about my hive wallet. He started to laugh. And then explain me how is estimated value of Hive fluctuates due to change in high price.

From that time I always pray for the increase of Hive price. Though I am not interested to trade it now. But it gives me some pleasure that the estimated value of my account is higher and I am reach person a little bit.. lol


You may also participate in this contest and share your funny experiences: BDCommunity Presents: দাম বাড়বি কি না বল!! Contest

I am inviting @rem-steem apu to participate.


Who am I

20200802_181415.jpg

I am from Bangladesh. Still now I am a student. Besides studying, I like to do some creative works like needlework, blogging and as well as writing on blockchain Hive.

I like to do embroidery on Nakshi kantha (quilt) at my leisure period.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tasri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

I asked him either he had stolen my money!

Hahaha, it was funny. I have enjoyed this one. Hope for the rise of hive. And best of luck to you for the contest.