You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Turni-Issue 51

And that's what emptiness creates. It’s a very weird thing to explain really. Only people with suicidal tendencies can relate to what I (and weirdly Sara as well..we in sync!) wrote.
I hope you never have to face anything such as this. All feelings are good. But when you are left bare with nothing at all, that's when true darkness takes form in you.

Sort:  

You know sometimes I see people talking down about people suffering from depression and suicidal tendencies. I believe not everyone has the same coping mechanisms and what I can deal with easily, maybe overwhelming for someone else. Do you remember the saying - life never throws you more than you can handle? Maybe what they feel magnifies over time until there's no more space left