LOVE PATHWAY

in BDCommunity4 years ago

pexelskaiquerocha775201.jpg
Image credit

Looking at the stars I couldn't find one

Because all I see up there is your name written all over the sky

If only I have a chance to let you know that those times we sat side by side counting the stars...

That my heart wasn't really with the stars, it was looking for pathway....

...to the true door of your heart

Your heart seems to be far away

And I don't know how to get there

At last, I found the door, but a bit late

Then, I couldn't knock, because I know I wouldn't find you in there anymore

Sort:  

Congratulations @wolexy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!