You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge: 43rd Edition Start - 42nd Edition's Winners

in Feel Good3 years ago

Hi @davidesimoncini, here's my entry for the 43rd edition. Thanks for organizing this awesome contest. Congrats to @adinapoli and @friendlymoose! Good Luck to all participants! Have A Nice Day and take care, cheers, ainie.

https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@ainie.kashif/my-little-adventure-the-chase-for-animals-and-letters-43rd-photo-chain-challenge

20201111_133706.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, and nice the key-subject you chose. Maybe one of my favorite ones

oh! water is a nice keyword to go. just added my entry -- lets see how the next block will be shaped.

:P

Hi @qwerrie, heheh I learned my lesson well and understand the importance of my choice of own keyword :D, okay I will go check your post. Yes, we have settled this round, let's see what will come out next week, cheers, ainie

Well, I do not make separate posts for #Photochain... But separate post that can be reblogged, is a good thing to promote the challenge !

cheers - and !ENGAGE 40 for you.

I actually always have no idea what to blog and I have made it a point that I make a post out of a contest and so besides entering a contest I am able to create a post for my page. And I also really for everyone who organized a contest and made us happy participating and blogging. It is also a chance to expand our network just like how we actually met right.

Yes, yes, its a good thing! (make a separate blog for that).
I just prefer to post once a day, and quite the opposite - have too much stuff to be posted, have to choose and limit myself. As a photographer, I have too much stuff captured, and not enough time to edit it and present in the best, more quality way ... translating texts from Russian to English (in a good way, without relying on Google' help) swallows sufficient amounts of time, too. I spent half my day yesterday, shaping a post about my best Steemian friends (did you take part in it, by the way? let me check). I wish each day had at least 26 hours! 24 is not enought...

Subjects for posting can be various, but having a few challenges is a great thing, it stimulates and directs you too, in a good way :P

It is so good for you to be able to post at least once a day. I sometimes can post only once a week. And only the contest will force me to make a post as I discipline myself to enter them. Good to know you are a photographer, that's why your photo always very high quality, now I can understand why. And also when you explained to me about aerial photography hahaha, so that all makes sense now :D. I don't have any close friends in Steemit so I guess it will be quite hard to introduce my best friends. And I think I even don't have a best friend in my real life hahahah. Omg, I am not an anti social, just an introvert I guess would be the best explanation, cheers, ainie

well, what can I say for that. oki xD
sometimes I do not do even my usual post per day
or have a very little time and post just any picture from my archive I like, to the community 'Picture A Day' - its a lazy kind of post, obviously need minimum efforts, especially when you use pre-written templates :P (Steempeak has a good implementation of templates to work with). probably I do have more time than I need (since have no job). so, its nothing to envy here, really - it's better to have a good job and family and life in the real world, its far better than killing time on the blockchain :)))

oh, and dont get me wrong, I am not a PRO photographer, I am an amateur, photography didnt bring me a single dollar for my photos yet. (tho, this summer I started 'selling' them - sent a dozen pictures to Abobe Stock service... all were accepted, have sold zero at the moment... hehe). Photography is my hobby, I put a lot of efforts into it (labour of love, as they name it) - thats why my photos look lovely... well, I hope so.

Cheers!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.