You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #AlphabetHunt letter I - my version

in Feel Good4 years ago

Oh, I love these ferns. They are like people:)
Unfortunately, there are practically no such wild forests on the Karelian Isthmus. There are wolves and bears, but there are many more people.
Mr. Monocle learned these things from Mr. Helios. They can argue in this skill :-))

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
I wish you good weather for tomorrow :)

Cheers! аnd !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

I love it when it is all green overgrown with ferns.

I wouldn't mind the bears and wolfes as long as they are not hungry 😉 but if I see there are many people I would turn around and go into another direction 😉

These light effects which those two Misters produce are great.

You are very welcome @bambuka, and I hope your weather will be nice too tomorrow.
I would be satisfied if the weather tomorrow is at least the same as today - cloudy and windy, but warm and dry 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !
Votet @cervisia for Witness

Thanks so much @johannpiber :)