You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G is GROWING a vegetable GARDEN in pots 😍

in Feel Good β€’ 4 years ago

Opppsss...i think you messed this one up a bit how funny but i still love the concept those veggies look just so fresh and delicious 😊

Hope your been well sorry been so busy i sometimes forget who to look at and comment on next didn't realize i hadn't visited you for a few days but here i am found you again 😊

Take care and stay safe πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Hehehe, a fun mistake. I was so eager, and did not read the rules... so me, sometimes! But not in my professional work... like I can be ocd at work.
Great to see yo, my friend. Me too... my Hive time is so crazy! And I will see you later on your blog, my friend @bigsambucca! Take care πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™
!tip

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Definitely a fun mistake but not all lost it still worked out good as an entertainment post...lol 🀣

I known what you mean there are just not enough hours in the day but we do what we can but you seem to do well even managing to still post on Steem good on you why not i do try but just don't have enough time you take care and stay safe my friend @silversaver888 😊 🌞 😎

🎁 Hi @bigsambucca! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: G Is For Growing Vegetables In Pots: Beautiful And Sublime Sunday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you @silversaver very kind of you 😊