Photochain Challenge: 95th Edition Start - 94th Edition's Winners

in Feel Good2 years ago (edited)



- - - All Rights Reserved - - -



pHOTOcHAIN hIVE.jpg



Hello World!

This is the 95th Edition of the Photochain challenge. The Photochain Challenge is a blockchain-like photography contest. If you would like to know more about, read the Photochain Challenge INTRODUCTION Post on HIVE. There, I explain the functioning of the contest and how to participate. I changed the rules of the winner prize some editions ago.

In this post, I'll announce the 2 winners of the 94th Edition of the Contest. Within the next 72 hours, I'll reward both of them with 1 HIVE - as explained in the rules - and will post in the comment section of the 94TH EDITION the transaction confirmation links.



And the Winner is...

The 94th Edition counted 7 (Seven) valid participants

The two Key-Subjects were:

Snow and Candlestick

These are the 2 Winners of the 94th Edition:

Winner 1

Farm-mom

0094.a.farm_mom.dolls.jpg

with a beautiful mix of Christmas symbols

The personal subject is Dolls


Winner 2

Gems.and.cookies

0094.b.gems.and.cookies.tree.jpg

with a foreground of a candlestick above a snow bed

The personal subject is Tree



As I promised, I will award the 2 winners with 1 HIVE token each, and I will award the other 2 photos that I appreciated during the edition with 1 HIVE SBI.

The first honorable mention:

0094.c.melinda010100.honorablemention1.jpg

by @melinda010100

and the second honorable mention:

0094.d.adinapoli.honorablemention2.jpg

by @adinapoli


Congratulations!

Thank you EVERYONE for participating in this week's contest!
@farm-mom @adinapoli @ninahaskin @gems.and.cookies @melinda010100 @qwerrie @merthin

I also invite you in the new edition with all the Steem and Hive participants



🎉A BIG NEWS!🎉
I received ECENCY POINTS to redistribute during the edition. So, I will award each valid entry with 10 Ecency Points (up to the 25th entry). Soon I'll send the Points to the last week edition participants.



The Feel Good community became an ARCHON-supported community , so you can enjoy the benefits of the Archon landscape, a community with its own token and reward system. You can find more information on the OFFICIAL ARCHON COMMUNITY PAGE or on its DISCORD CHANNEL.

A big thank you to @archonapp

archon_feelgood_banner.jpg


photochain_post_prize.jpg



IMPORTANT!!!

I explained in the Introduction Post that everyone can participate by submitting his/her own photo in the comment section. The photo must contain the 2 Key-Subjects - that will be communicated in each post of the New Edition - and another key-subject of your choice (contained in the photo). I also explained there how the key-subjects will change and the criteria with which I'll choose them.

photochain_post_rules.jpg



Are you Ready?

START!



This week edition is the:

95th Edition

The KEY-SUBJECTS of this week are:

DOLLS and TREE

Another edition begins again, with a couple not so usual but maybe not so difficult. We'll see what happens. In the meantime, I'll send the Ecency points to the participants of the 94th Edition and wish to everyone...

GOOD LUCK!


photochain.jpg


photochain_post_steps.jpg



If you have any doubt, follow the practical example in the Introduction Post. Furthermore, I add a practical example in the comment section of the Zero Edition Post and you can consult the previous edition to know more about how can the comments be.


JOIN THE PHOTOCHAIN FUND

Reading more about it

photochain fund_ADDRESSES.jpg


TIME TO JOIN!

Now it's your turn.
PHOTOCHAIN BANNER.jpg

Sort:  

Great winners choices @davidesimoncini! Dolls and tree! Congrats @farm-mom and @gems.and.cookies! ♥️

Good morning @melinda010100!
Glad you liked my photo, I had some fun with @thebigsweed setting up the display. He was able to come outside and sit on the porch, overseeing and giving me some inspiration.
This is why I stick around on #hive it's enjoyable!!

The. same for me! I would not stay around here if I wasn't having fun!

Ditto.
How's your grandson doing? My hubby said he read that Andrew was out of the hospital, so happy to hear that.

He is recovering at home. He is a tough guy and will be fine, but he still has lots of physical therapy and doctors appointments to get through.

Hi Mel, sorry I didn't get back to you sooner, been a stressful few days.

I am so happy to hear Andrew is home. Now with a lot of TLC and therapist care, he will do great. It's going to take time, but as you said he's strong and best of all he's young.

Many blessings coming your way. Don't forget to take care of you.

three weeks ago during my #wednesdaywalk I witnessed this scene. somebody have left the kitty doll in the park - I guess it was not lost, but left with intention, at quite a visible passage spot - so that somebody will like it, save it and take it into their family. Since 2 days I didnt notice it at the same spot, I guess it happened - the doll might have found a new home. sweet! Here is this photo:

2021_oct_2179w_h.jpg

DOLL -- TREE -- LOST

That's a super cute photo and cute story to go along with it! If not for a child maybe someone with a doggy took it home as a play toy @qwerrie

agree, it is, indeed. I could not pass it by silently, myself.

Very nice Qwerrie, you found an unusual dolls' home. Thank you to join in and take a bit of !WINE


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @qwerrie.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.321

thanks! this glass of red wine is a perfect thing to enjoy together with hot mozarella
!PIZZA, -- regards!

Walking the dog one day we found a lost turtle, ninja turtle. We put it on the tree and hopefully the child who lost would find it.
20210712175922_img_4250.jpg

If you accept this turtle ninja to be considered as a doll, than my personal word will be green.
Doll, tree and green.

Perhaps it is not the one that is most commonly considered as a doll, but I decided to accept it due to the basic idea it conveys. !LUV 1

Thank you very much! Highly appreciated!

This is the 95th Edition of the Photochain challenge.

Congratulations. Nearly 100. You will reach this milestone soon.

DOLLS and TREE

Dolls are a little bit scary/frightening, because the first thing I think about them are haunted dolls, and I have not even seen one in real life so far. Just/only on photos and on videos.

Good luck for the participants. Maybe I will also join with some tree photos. Also good luck and all the best to everyone.

Greetings from Hungary.

Thank you very much, if you find a photo with tree and doll, you're welcome. If not, I hope to see you in the next editions. Have a great day :) !BEER


Hey @xplosive, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks so much and congratulations to all the entrees.

Congratulations to the winners. 🤗🤗🤗
I could not find anything appropriate last week, but here I think I have something. Just not sure if it will be considered a doll, the toy I have. Let me see how it will turn out.

very lovely and intresting entries, congratulations dear all!

@good-karma There was a problem with the Ecency App. I published with the right images, but the app registered the post on the blockchain with an incorrect image as Cover preview (remains the same wrong after 6 minutes) #ecency #signaling. I changed the cover by Peakd interface, but it was an Ecency bug, I think (the app added the image of the post I published 3 hours before, but the post didn't contain that image).

Congratulations @davidesimoncini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 2000 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations to @farm-mom @gems.and.cookies @melinda010100 @adinapoli

Off to find something for DOLLS and TREE

Thanks. And knowing you, you're going to do something awesome again. I'll be looking out for it 😊

You're very sweet! @gems.and.cookies🤗
Keep up the terrific work and have a great rest of the day/night!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@qwerrie(4/8) tipped @davidesimoncini (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Transfers to the Winners & to Steembasicincome COMPLETED

The Winners:

Tx 01
1 HIVE
To @isabelpena

Tx 02
1 HIVE
To @farm-mom

And the Honorable Mentions:

Tx 03
1 Hive SBI
To @elizacheng

Tx 04
1 Hive SBI
To @adinapoli

Congratulations, excuse me for the delay, and thank you to join in the contest! :)