#AlphabetHunt letter P

in Feel Good4 years ago

Hello, today I would like to join the #AlphabetHunt letter P initiated by @Barbara-orenya. :)

Pipe cleaner

20200828_120403.jpg

A pipe cleaner is like a brush to clean dirty pipes and also popular for making things with arts and crafts with them. :)

Prank

20200828_121659.jpg

This is me pranking my sister, everybody has pranked someone at least once. In America and a couple other countries at April 1st we celebrate the april fools day, who does not like that day? Definitely not me! :D

Playing

20200810_091219.jpg

This is a picture of me having fun in the morning, when I woke up I decided to dress up silly, then when I came out of my bedroom my family was just laughing, what a funny morning! :P

Palm tree

20200828_1226140.jpg

In my country there are a lot of palm trees, I like them because I love coconuts, coconuts are very juicy and sometimes sweet!

Pattern

sketch1598636496622.png

Most people use patterns for decorating, a background for an advertisement page and other things.

Peakd

20200828_115009.jpg

This is my new drawing of the best platform: Peakd! Peakd is great, I like Peakd because it is fun and I can practice my art then share it with you and actually earn money so I can buy new paintbrushes. Even the #AlphabetHunts are awesome here!

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

Love the practical words you found using the letter "P", plenty of fun and yes some playful prank along the way to smile @jadeaca wishing you a wonderful day.

!tip

Thank you so much Joanstewart! I am glad you like it. Wondering if my sister liked the prank too haha. :)

I always much enjoy your selections @jadeaca ! 😊 you have such nice imagination and creativity !baleine.png

Awww, thank you, it is really fun to do the AlphabetHunts, I am thinking to do a lot more! :)

Thanks for joining this week's #AlphabetHunt, @jadeaca 😊

Your P words have brought some fun and sunlight into my gray and rainy day, thank you and have a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Thank you Johannpiber! A wonderful week to you too! :)

You're very welcome @jadeaca 😀


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @jadeaca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good selection @jadeaca. I hope that you will soon be able to buy so many colors and pens so that you can continue showing us your great pictures.

Aaaaawwww thank you Missagora! I wan't to show a lot more of my drawings! I already have finished a couple more, maybe in my next posts I would like to share them with you. :)

That sounds great. I'll follow up on your good work.

I've been in vacations and I'm back to work on the Kidz Community.
I'm cross posting this post made by kids on the Kidz Community.
Another kid posting quality on Hive.
Please support all kids on Hive

aw, thank you so much! 😊


Hey @jadeaca, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Congratulations @jadeaca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna