You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Hunt for Letter "O"....

in Feel Good4 years ago

Oh no, I don't give up on you - I want you to become the Fruit King!

I think I have used the wrong words ... I meant now we have time to think of the harder letters, but I don't think "I" will do that - I will think of these words when we hunt them 🤣 lol


Cheers and !BEER

Sort:  

Haha , that is very nice of you didn't think you would give up on me and i have looked into "P" there are a abundance of fruits and veggies so this one is going to be a breeze 😅

So you are really thinking in advance, that's good, because you and I, we both want you to wear the crown in the end 👑 - I let the hunt begin and will think of the words when I begin the post, but I do also think the P will be quite an easy one 😉


Cheers and !BEER

I am finding now when i go to the supermarkets i am already looking to see what fruit and veggies i can see starting with the next hunt and have my wife doing the same it adds a bit more fun to our shopping 😅

That's certainly true and I am sure that way you see fruits and veggies which you otherwise wouldn't see. At least I think I would 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Yes that is it before we use to go in the supermarket just to get what we needed and out of there now we are marking more fun out of it and learning about more fruits and veggies that we would not have even looked at before 👍

You'll become a veggie professional. My daughter is vegetarian. I will tell her to ask you if she has any questions about any fruits 😉


Cheers and !BEER

Haha , not quite but i am certainly learning a lot and i will help in what ever way i can if your daughter has any questions 😊


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @kohsamui99, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.